TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

harloooo

yo guys.....
whens the next TT gonna be?
Boring la without anything happening!!!
Mr Leader,Thomas.....do something bout this can ar?hahaha

mrbear said:
aiyahh dun sell lelong la.. sayang worrr!!! .. im waiting for izral bosskit

Mr Bear, is that black Prelude is your ride? Cun la!! The spoiler is nice, original Prelude?

edddial said:
Mr Bear, is that black Prelude is your ride? Cun la!! The spoiler is nice, original Prelude?

whatss up bro!.. yup black prelude on d bottom is my ride. hehe.. that's prelude spoiler also (aftermarket). yup all original prelude. what i can say.. 100% JDM Spec's!

Bump for all HP4G

Eh....any more lude's user wanna buy steel brake hose?!
Today my fren told me if get 5 set he can help me check BFGoodrich's one also le. I need 3 more luder users le. :X-:

louis .i found some1 from perak ..selling japan branded APP stanless stail braided brake hose leh....i hv post a reply there ..but nobody reply me ...

hisha said:
used Ori MOMO Corse for sale !! RM150 nego.

momo2.jpg

momo1.jpg

momo3.jpg

last asking ....bear did u still want this steering ? if not i got to selling it out or swap with a NARDI liao

mrbear said:
hisha i wan i wan i wan i wan .. if u sell/trade .. i die..

ok ok .i reserved for u liao ...cos my cousin's friend want the payment liao ..so got to fast ^^

Phucking arse!!! Today got hit by one stupid car coz stupid Jolin's concert, WAJ 9858 old volvo. Hit and run !!! PHUCK!!! :angry_smile: . Jolin's concert make the whole road jam like shit, i wanna go work also damn farking hard !!! FARK that concert !!!

Bros..
Need help..

Looking for tuning shop and is it easy to get approval from JPJ .
I was 2.0 accord with H22A engine.
How much and what procedure does i need?

AcuraV said:
got such theory require remove a/c or power steering if change to lightweight pulley?:Not_Impressed:
i think nothing will be change except the pulley more lighter for better response.:regular_smile:

anyone interest on improving ur lude pick up response...here it is...

go by group..we get cheaper..

bump for this.

AcuraV said:
anyone interest on improving ur lude pick up response...here it is...

go by group..we get cheaper..

bump for this.

bro boh lui ah~~~ can get cheaper also useless hahahaha:shades_smile:

Hello everybody,Newbie luder report in!
You Guys got any lobang for Rear Strut bar?i just bought a Spoon Sport's Front strut bar which i got it from half cut shop....big difference after intalled....i read somewhere on the internet said spoon used to sell it in package(front rear) so i'm just trying my luck out here see whether i'll find a rear 1 here....

FYI...mine is a 93lude BB1...