Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Logo 3

• Logo 4

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
aiyaaa...
don't depend only on me designing the sticker...
others can contribute also...

i would want to join to but curently haven;t eneter any autocross events. looking forward to the futures one. Curently still building me car to be SSO 'efective'

so , sifu sifu..please guide me throug..

zul: ahhahah.. yala.. i NATO..

Not Any Talking Orang... usually i let my car do d talking...

weiii... ol' man like me can not join ker???

me no good at racing ler!!!! but support can ler???

cheerssss

oh ya!!!...

congrats to all who made it to the podium.... even not there pun tak pa!!!

try again....

cheersss

GT20v said:
levinte27,
oh ya lor.......borneo also accepted..but must prove what event enter la......i forgot about drag event......emmmmm i think shud be okla...since it is an official event not illegal ......right??

too bad lah i got no event to join.... so canot join. if join autokhana consider ah ?? how to join actually ?? any rules and fee to join ??

chinozie,
you are very..very good in designing..dun la let us down......eveybody very eager waiting already...

to everyone,
TTDA are open to ALL as long as the requirement is fulfilled.

klgauto,
you have entered drift event before right?anyone can confirmed it??sorry i dunno about it. pm me ok. thanx.

SKY999 said:
too bad lah i got no event to join.... so canot join. if join autokhana consider ah ?? how to join actually ?? any rules and fee to join ??

yeap.autokhana is some sort like autocross too.join any event and pm me ur details..like what event n maybe some picture of your car n you to prove it.

sifu pendekar GT20V. dont have toyota car but toyota sticker can join ah. newbie here. hehehe

haha...!!!got nice and pretty car but sayang nak buat drift...only want show off my beauty car..not to show skill..hehehe..:regular_smile:

SB,
toyota only.......hehehhehe

jimmy,
no comment heheheh:_:

GT20v said:
yeap.autokhana is some sort like autocross too.join any event and pm me ur details..like what event n maybe some picture of your car n you to prove it.

ya, will let u knw whn i'm ready.... :shades_smile:

sky,
no prob..

come on......we need more driver!.......pm me your car in action and you in the TTDA!

Hope the new sticker is nice so can stick at the car.. masok SIC boleh tunjuk2 sikit mah.. wahahaahahahaahaha!

Regards,
Mike

chinozie,
errr 1pm local time or western country time?? wahahahahaahahahaha!! got official ceremony arrr? i tot got ribbon cutting ceremony by sifu pendekar one... heehehehehe....

Regards,
Mike