testing on my 86 suspension..

TE27levin

because of dead pop up light relay, this few days had run over the chop shop and accidently source few parts for my zenki AE86.
found a rear bumper changed my rear bumper to stock 86 bumper , the old fiber bumper so damn heavy remove.
front race spring unknown brand had installed, cannot found front absorber so use stock one.
rear using Tein soft/hard adjustable absorber, and sport spring unknown brand also. cos found in same chop shop.

car had been lowered around 2++inch, just now drove out to go lim teh. leg itchy want to test suspension so try to pek corner at 80km/h brake to tranfer some weight and drop to 2nd gear dump clutch.. wow.. the can run side way smoothly without fish tail or too much over steer.. the turbo was match right quick spool at 2500rpm get the car pushing hard into corner.. wow. i never know that 4AG was so fun with a RB20 turbo, to get smooth ride the boost i had reduced to 0.5bar only. my TE27 with biger turbo so lag until 4000rpm got the boost suddent kick in but on street not tat fun larr.

damn after i try few corner.. i fall in love to run side way man!!! but think about tomorrow will be holy night, so drive home slowly. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
""drive safely, think about your love one. "" :lol: :lol: :D :D :D :D :D

eh.. got a little question.. how much does a rb20 turbo cost in a chop shop ar? average price lar.. dun say "depend on condition" >_<. thanks..

wah...already got liao still wan to buy another set kah..... u got sms or not thti sent u yesterday everning?? check ur pm.... need ur help here :)