Thai Autokhana Champ?

minicooper

http://tom.kat.free.fr/mini.wmv

Hello fellas..check out this link to a fantastic preview of Autokhana by Thai drivers in a mini.....All Malaysian Autokhana drivers beware....

Must ask ramsing to mod his mini like that. Hehehe...

:o :o :o :o

RWD mini? pergh... what front brakes his using laaa?? pergggh... damn scary man. hahahaha

Scary oh....MK...your MR2 can wheelie rite?What about back wheelies?

Wau lau ee.... He can slide the car around the cones for 360 degree. Damn expert man. He did it consistently too.

It will be tough for Malaysians to take him on if he comes to AMF Autokhana Finals in December.

Originally posted by julianpang@Oct 16 2004, 13:18
Wau lau ee.... He can slide the car around the cones for 360 degree. Damn expert man. He did it consistently too.

It will be tough for Malaysians to take him on if he comes to AMF Autokhana Finals in December.
wei chaaamppp! let u know what your are facing up against in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D
u wanna pinjam sportsman's car or not :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 16 2004, 15:53
wei chaaamppp! let what your are facing in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D
Sportsman aka Canken2,

I will consider your offer if you will fix your one-sided handbrake.

Btw, cars are provided for the Autokhana Championship final. However, I dont mind trashing your car for SS04 or AMF Autocross Round 2.

So on or not?

wahh..damm fast donut n he can do endo somemore at the end of his run.. :lol: :P

Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 16 2004, 15:58 -->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 16 2004, 15:58 )
--QuoteBegin-canken2
@Oct 16 2004, 15:53
wei chaaamppp! let what your are facing in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D

Sportsman aka Canken2,

I will consider your offer if you will fix your one-sided handbrake.

Btw, cars are provided for the Autokhana Championship final. However, I dont mind trashing your car for SS04 or AMF Autocross Round 2.

So on or not? [/b][/quote]
Heard Autokhana champion installing supermarket trolley wheels to side of his wira to do 720 degree turns.....walaueh....

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 20 2004, 15:27
Heard Autokhana champion installing supermarket trolley wheels to side of his wira to do 720 degree turns.....walaueh....
I dont think by installaing trolley wheels on the side will help to achieve 720 degree.

May be we should try a pair of super traction full slick tyres in the front and 155/80/13 butter coated SIME tyres in the back. Guarantee will do 720 degree X 2times.

With the Sime tires, no need butter coating anymore... trust me...

Used to run with those on my old Iswara... Can use those to drift a front-wheel car... :D