Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
why dun believe me plak...
i'm saying the truth here....
if man charger, that's a different story...
next time i show man charger my stock engine....
he will gelak oso la...
oversized pulley mean for the compressor one la deen... crack one u can change to alluminium one....
the compressor i meant is, if ur not leng already then change lo hehehe.....;p
I Have a 4G93T 1.8 GDI in Lancer and the engine is pinking some times, I can only get 96 octane fuel, can I retard the timing by moving the crank angle sensor on the exhaust cam, or is there some other way.
I got heaps of question on the Vtec engine ... i hOpe u all can help me ...
wat does the VAFC really do ? Does all Vtec engine have the REv limit
and speed limit ? how to elimata that ?
hi all, i'm think to use haltech in my car but it really expensive. and i not sure whether it work for my car or not..... ?? so all bro here pls give me some feelback who are used before. how it work?
also any 1...