The 4agze Forum

wit BT driveshaft senang cari mah..patah tukar je lor ..haha...not like SC so rare now ....

my fren changed his one set gearbox with 4age 16v gearbox...
shorter ratio....5th gear feel like 3rd gear....
petrol must sacrifice abit laa..

guys,i got severe headache now,
my driveshaft is starting to make a lot of noise,
looks like it is an anually have to change afair,
gosssh,its expensive!

no la....mine standard gearbox laaa...no shorter ratio...
if the KE lain laa...use 16v gearbox....

guys,i got severe headache now,
my driveshaft is starting to make a lot of noise,
looks like it is an anually have to change afair,
gosssh,its expensive!

tukar whole set gearbox la bro levin....later tarak pening lagi mau cari driveshaft....

Looks like i am to use s/c for at least another 3 to 5 years,
if i change to bt,i wont get married!
pity me guys,i am destined to get married with my charger!

Bro,

Not so easy change gearbox oni..Lotsa stuff need to change also lerrrr...

My 2 cents

:)

SC to 20v transmission system:

gearbox 20v
flywheel 20v
clutch plate 20v
clutch cover 20v
driveshaft 20v
did i missed anything? please advice
all the above i have hahahhhaha
only the price matters.