The 4agze Forum

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no wonder my car is not fast enough,
the driver is damn heavy!
i should lighten my self to beat the others!
sure can increase the boost!

hehe...shh...me too...if i am the driver..other car must give handicap..i myself weight 2 person oooo..that's y need handicap

haha....but i am heavy weight champion here....if not mistaken lah ....
come come ...we take weight measure...winner got price...hha

deen u kidding ah...ur waist 40...me 38 plus ....but when i wear slack ...even my last time promoter sell baju and pant for 12 years say my waist only 34....wao so hapy lor....but after she measure she shock is 38 lol....so i get free KFC since she bet wit me ....haha

wow really or not wo? im wearing 32 only, mean im still ok lo hehehe:biggrin:

i'm 32 oso laa....but not tall person...
short short oni

alaa caleb..80kg still light maa...try my 110kg bro..2 person weight ooo..hehe..that's y i turbo my car..to help my car to carry the weight..hehehe