The 4agze Forum

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
asai bro sham? charger kong ah? hehehe.....
price now around rm450-rm500 with warranty, last time bought 1 for bro erwan without warranty rm 350 if not mistaken (last year la).
i can get u 1 if u wan, and i can bring it to kl for u. special offer tu hehehe....

SC gurus,

I want to ask on behalf of my friend;

Is the AE92 GZE's drive shaft same with the AE 101's ? What's the current market price for it ?

Thanks.

u mean the same engine? if same then yes it same!
price fucking high nowadays! 2 years ago i sold mine with rm550, complete set nd good condition... now i think more then that for sure!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

STARLIFE:..go to the straight to the highway...& u will see something.

SC101 VS BLACTOP 6 speed?

BLACKTOP 6 speed easily tapauuu SC hehehe...:driver::bawling:

u mean the same engine? if same then yes it same!
price fucking high nowadays! 2 years ago i sold mine with rm550, complete set nd good condition... now i think more then that for sure!

Yes, I meant Both SC AE92 & SC AE101; are both their drive shafts same ?

mine oso lucky ler, MCSB....
wei burke..where ar u..?
long time hiding....
got top secret project i heard...???
2 doors MERC kaa..????

cabbott...!!!!!!!!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

Hi there, Apin.

Just want to ask, which category did you enter in the Kg. Gajah drag ? My friend's interested to join but wouldn't know which category the SC will fall into. Open or turbo or...?

Thanks.