The 4agze Forum

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mine oso lucky ler, MCSB....
wei burke..where ar u..?
long time hiding....
got top secret project i heard...???
2 doors MERC kaa..????

cabbott...!!!!!!!!

ha merc project... wei i got 3 other projects terbengakalai... not wanting to do another project until this one settles...:biggrin::thefinger::tee:

wat project tu?!!
bro...
burke masyukk ler nowadays....salary increment oso...hehheheeee..
long time project D can continue ler....
85 becomes 86 coming soon shouting on the road....:listen:

better caabbottt..!!!!!!!!

fuiyoo!!!! cabut cabut:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

ei bro erwan long time no see huh? how are u now? langsung tarak news about u huh!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

bro wanna test machine with my sc?.

SC vs SC...this is going to exciting...

This Starlife also another fella; never reply my question... Maybe champions are always busy....:smokin:

haha u dun play play with SC ya, can easy easy simply TARPAW ur BT tu! better test with ur BEAMS:driver:

:listen: My BEAMS for going to the market, can lar. My BT worse, for my wife to fetch my kids from school only.

I know SCs are fast, that's why I say SC vs SC will be exciting.

So 7, you'd better not drag me into the water with this SC thing. After ppl misunderstand & challenge me, habis. I want no part of it. Just an innocent bystander, k. Hehehe.

hahaha... no worries wo bro, i wont drag u into the water one, just will kick u into only hehehe.... kidding kidding!!!
so how's ur car now? wat u feel after tuned up ur e-manage?

Better than stock lor. I'm now itching on the Ultimate but then if RM 2.8k (installation+tuning etc).....quite expensive for me leh..

guys..better we dont play around in dis thread la..dis is GZE thread ma...hehehe..can izily tarpaw out BT...n Beams...hehe...

.................................:vroam:

guys..better we dont play around in dis thread la..dis is GZE thread ma...hehehe..can izily tarpaw out BT...n Beams...hehe...

.................................:vroam:

Ya lar, I know. That's why I dare not talk so much lor.

I came in here asking for on behalf of my friend regarding his SC drive shafts only.:biggrin:

sorry out of a topic for a moment..
wanna ask on behalf of my fren too...

he is using 4age 16v ae86..

wat plug cable do u guys suggest him to use?
currently he finding for TRD but it seems like the cable production is already stop ?

sorry out of a topic for a moment..
wanna ask on behalf of my fren too...

he is using 4age 16v ae86..

wat plug cable do u guys suggest him to use?
currently he finding for TRD but it seems like the cable production is already stop ?

There's so many other brands in the market, like Ultra, NGK, Spiltfire, Nology...& etc.

hahah so overall new plug cable is around the price lo...:D
thanks for the info