bro, do u remember how the plug numbers/ratings match up between brands? Like NGK vs Denso (ie: NGK5 = Denso20, etc) I found the chart once online, cant seem 2 find it again...
hi guys! whats the update?
for me, im installing a BOV on my SC. Yes! u din read wrongly. Blow of valve.
Since i have the stock IC laying around, might as well do some small project with it. Its either making a Pssst sound or a quaking sound. these 2 days i will install the IC back and update here again.
Im going BOT this year also. Hopefully can join the drag race in June
Hey guys, I'm organizing a toyota S, A, JZ engine club ( Celica, Corolla, Corona club ). Since this is a 4Agze club, I need some of you guys to join us for the gathering. Possibly around subang jaya area. We want some superchargers/ modded cars to lead the tour :D Anyone interested ?
Guys,
Anyone knows how to built one? For car use, 12V to 5V.
Where can i buy those DIY kit? Dun wanna buy those expensive ones with multiple head and volts. Thanks
i got a quotation of changing my td04 twin fin to td05 16g big twin fin using back the original housing...quoted around RM 1.1k plus totally overhaul the turbo....
I got a question wanted to ask. I got a intercooler and wanted to modify both the end tank so it can be customised towards my need. The center cooling core would remain. Any shop that does the customisation for this...