The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 119
  • Views 51K
Originally posted by najibkl@Sep 29 2004, 16:56
Compare btw Julie n Mabel, I think Julie more superb...

Can't stands certain pic...

Where's julie staying ?

-------------------------------

When/where the competiton will held? Wanna see...

Tom,

Place =
Date =
Time =
where julie staying???? nak jadi stalker already wohh..... :lol: :lol: :lol: just j/k ...

but share pics if you got ok????

i vote juju ......

If i was the photographer ar, i have 2 prepare a few buckets 4 the blood flowing out of my nose man!!!! Got some more pix of miss Juju ar??? She will definitely get my vote man...GAMBATE!!!

julie will win again ! hehe. Proud to be malaysian, MALAYSIA BOLEH yabedabedu ! :D

hmm.....i'll go fer julie...nice face body and ass......but then if the comp is about boobs..i guess it'll be mabel lar...very squezeable pairs...eheh.sorry, my singaporean buddies....malaysia mmg boleh!!! proud to be a malaysian

if i'm not wrong,
the Queens will be selected each to represent her own country and will fight it out thru votes, a spot of racing (training provided) and other contests to spice up the Festival :)

well,

i got a very lovely gurlfriend i sayang my gurl gurl alot!!. but this photo really make me turn on leh.. hehehehe

julie for sure... is she representing Malaysia??

oh yeah oh yeah go julie go julie hehehe.. shit if my gurlfriend see this i sure hailat liao wan.. kena pull ears hehehehe!!

Isn't this Queen Search open to girls that have the beauty and can drive well to compete and represent BFGoodrich?
I don't get it... I thought of joining but now looks like no more chance lor cause you guys are all judging by looks and not talent...

:(

Juju is gorgeous, no argument there for sure. However, I've met Mabel in person before and I have to say these shots don't really do her justice...she's much hotter in real life, ain't that right chief?? Should be an interesting final! :D

Tom,

How come there's only 2 girls in the competition. Pls post more lar, dun selfish and keep it for yourself :lol: . Share share lar... :D

hhmmm..mabel is pretty...her face very nice and special..but a bit pork chop. :D
julie's face like girl next door...just super sexy only.. :P
nice pantiezzzzz julie........... :D

Originally posted by speedybimmer@Sep 30 2004, 11:26
hhmmm..mabel is pretty...her face very nice and special..but a bit pork chop. :D
i dont really agree lah...i think mabel is more the girl next door, and julie has a bit more glamour about her looks, not exactly your girl next door.

Originally posted by glee+Sep 30 2004, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (glee @ Sep 30 2004, 11:32 )
--QuoteBegin-speedybimmer
@Sep 30 2004, 11:26

i dont really agree lah...i think mabel is more the girl next door, and julie has a bit more glamour about her looks, not exactly your girl next door.[/b][/quote]
i 100% agree with you glee!!!

this is the kinda face needed in the scene of motor sports

beautiful car with only beautiful ladies (don't really have to care about how good the heart is)

all the organizers wants is beautiful face, perfect body curves + nice spot lights & perky butts &
same goes to car, nice paint work & etc.

this is what i call judging the book by its cover. :(

Donut........i am telling on ya :P
kekekekkekek

Whitepuppy] if u can race then i vote u lor ;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Sep 30 2004, 09:50
Isn't this Queen Search open to girls that have the beauty and can drive well to compete and represent BFGoodrich?
I don't get it... I thought of joining but now looks like no more chance lor cause you guys are all judging by looks and not talent...

Maybe you can to be like Juju: - Upskirt and pantie showoff :P

Originally posted by na7ure+Sep 30 2004, 12:45 -->
QUOTE (na7ure @ Sep 30 2004, 12:45 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Sep 30 2004, 09:50

Maybe you can to be like Juju: - Upskirt and pantie showoff :P [/b][/quote]
I'm sorry but I dunnot do that.
I am not that cheap...
Less skin being showed is true beauty...
Girls that show too much skin only proves that they want attention because they can't get it from their true beauty but only have to depend on their sexual appeal.
Those girls are cheap...
Too much make-up is also another way of getting attention and because they lack natural beauty...
Enough being said...

;)