The Battery Maximiser

DewA ArjunA

The Battery Life Maximazer

Any of u guys ever experience car breakdown due to flat battery before,or wish that it won't happen to u. Well worry no more. Introducing battery maximizer.

A free maintainance micro processor driven device with no moving part in it and have a minimum life span of 10 years and comes with 1 year warranty.It acts as a detector,revivor and maximizer. :)

Most of the batteries(more than 75%) die off way before the end of their real usable lifespan because of sulfation build up on battery plates, which will reduce the contact of electrolyte/battery water with the surface of the plates and resulting the reduction of battery capacities and performance :eek: .Example a new battery will perform well within a few months.After going the recharge and discharge process especially the discharge process the sulfation build up will take place.For new battery in the early stages the alternator will recharge the battery to full charge but as the sulfation build up in the long run, the alternator will unable to recharge the battery to full charge and it will reduce as time passes by till your battery becomes weak and eventually becomes flat.

The battery maximizer electronically desulfates the lead plates to maintain peak battery performance by generating Amplitude Modulated Pulses (AMP) that shatters these lead sulfate crystals. The absence of these crystals means that your battery life is extended to the maximum and may even double or triple ur battery life span. The device comes wit 2 LED lights wit color green and red. Green will tell u that the device, the battery and the alternator are working properly and doing it's job while the red light indicates that your battery is below 12 V and meaning that your battery is either ending it's lifespan, or low battery water(electrolytes), had a dmg plates,etc and warns us of an impending battery failure.

So by having this device in ur car, u don have worry of having ur car breakdown because of flat battery.

For further information and inquiries, please feel free to contact me at 012-6711245 (Norman) or PM ME. The price is RM80. Only Available in the Klang Valley.For outside Klang Valley Area will be delivered by courier post laju.

This is interesting. What does the device look like? How would it desulfate my battery?

Battery Issues.

Izso said:
This is interesting. What does the device look like? How would it desulfate my battery?

Sry guyz i didn't realise that the pictures didn't appear in the thread. Hope this time it works. But if it still doesn't hope fully u guyz can lend me a helping hand regarding the post since im new to this.

this is how the battery looks like from inside.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34164&stc=1

Brief on How Lead Sulfate Crystallization Happens

A battery tends to be discharging for much longer periods of time than when it is being charged. After all, a car sits for longer periods of time than when it is being driven. Hence, lead sulfate is produced faster than it can be reverted into lead, lead dioxide, and water. When the lead sulfate is left sitting for long periods of time, the initially spongy lead sulfate hardens and form crystals. Unlike the spongy lead sulfate, these crystals cannot be reverted back to active material. Hence, a battery is effectively dead when the crystals form an insulating layer over the plates, preventing contact between the plates and electrolyte(battery water).

Statistics by Battery Council International show that 84% of batteries fail prematurely because of this. Worryingly, this means that most batteries are discarded before the end of their designed lifespan. We risk putting the environment at great risk with this high frequency of battery junking.

The Facts that:

More than three out of four batteries fail prematurely due to lead sulfate crystal buildup on the plates. This means that most people throw away batteries before they have to!

New batteries that are left on the shelf for months will suffer from lead sulfate crystallization before you buy them. Do not be surprised if your new battery will not last as long as you'd expect it to.

Prevention of lead sulfate crystallization may sometimes double or even triple the service life of batteries.

Save Time

Make your batteries last much longer

Payback within one battery change

Save Money

Lower the frequency of battery change. Batteries will never be disposed before the end of their service life. At the moment, we change our batteries at a regular interval, to avoid being caught with a dead battery under the hood. Months and sometimes years of the batteries' service life is literally thrown away. Not only do end users suffer from financial loss, the environment suffers from excessive dumping as well.

Don't get caught in compromising situations with a dead battery. End users will never have to face battery failures at the most inappropriate of times. Safety should never be compromised. Knowing when the battery is going to fail will ensure that the end user will never be put in a situation where the car is parked in a dark alley in the middle of the night and refuses to start. Appointments will never be missed due to a flat battery.

Save the Environment

Lower rate of battery disposal means less disposal of hazardous lead and sulfuric acid

Picture below is the battery maximizer. click on the attachment

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34159&stc=1

The pre-failure warning system prevents car users from being caught in situations where personal safety may be compromised. The red LED on the unit will illuminate should the voltage of the battery drop below 12 V. If this occurs, an immediate battery check is suggested.While the green LEd will indicate that the battery, the device and the alternator are working properly.The Green Color LED will turn on when the engine is running,when the engine is off the lights will still be on bcos of the aftercharging effect of the altrnator.the lights will turn off after the battery return to normail voltage stage.even it is off the device still doing it's job on the battery desulfating the sulfate on the plates

The installation process is very simple. click on the attachment

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34161&stc=1

Simply find a suitable place (on your battery or chassis of your engine), peel off the industrial grade double-sided tape from the back of the Battery Maximizer, and stick it on. The cables are terminated with fork lugs. You'll only need to slightly loosen the nut on your battery clamps, slide the lug in, and retighten the nut.

Installation barely takes a minute, your battery life is stretched to the maximum, and will be operating at peak efficiency!The product is SIRIM tested and approved: The unit does not interfere with any electronic component in a car, and is immune to all emissions the electronics may produce.

The Use Maintenance-Free Calcium Batteries In your Vehicle

Over the years, calcium has been added to lead plates to improve grid strength and conductivity, and reduce gassing and its self-discharge rate. With this, the low-maintenance or maintenance-free battery was introduced. However, the alloy plate is still consists of more than 99% lead. Whether the battery is calcium-calcium, calcium-silver, lead-calcium, or lead-antimony, it is still essentially a lead acid battery.

Propriety Technology Put To Good Use

Prevention is always better than cure! we can confidently ensure that your battery NEVER fails prematurely due to lead sulfate crystallization. In fact, we are so confident that should your battery fail because of sulfate crystallization, we will give you a FULL REFUND on the product!

For further information and inquiries, please feel free to contact me at 012-6711245 (Norman) or PM ME. The Product price is only RM 90.Only Available in the Klang Valley.(Available to all states in da future) BTW PEOPLE, IT IS MADE BY MALAYSIAN AND PATENTED, SIRIM APPROVED AND IT IS EUROPEAN COMPLIANCE !!!!!!!!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!!

Btw any Toyota people and supporter around????
Feel want to make more frens here .

seisuichai said:
looks like a volt stabiliser..... what the diff between that 2?

Don't confused wit the voltage stabilser. The volt stabilser regulate and stablise the voltage current so that ur audio, lights and other electrical equipment works accordingly.Where as the battery maximiser concentrate on extending the life of ur battery so no hassel for changing battery when u have no time(mayb forgot to change) and getting caught in breakdown situation due to flat battery in the wrong time.

You can even have a 200k plus car it will be worthless when dis things happen.Ur car cannot move with dead battery in it.

Just imagine having sports car but breakdown in the middle of an event in the middle of the road. Sometimes u park ur sports car for days and use it for weekends.And just Beware of sulfation in ur battery. Y not We can meet one day go for drinks.. n have a chat.. :)

minimum life span of 10 years then should offer 10 years warranty instead of 1 year warranty mah bro.. :)

However, very interesting product.. any demo?

dude, this is an interesting product, but I don't see how your product can reduce the sulfation of the battery unless it's constantly charging the leads.. er.. or something along those lines. Care to explain how your product works in more technical terms?

Also if I currently have a Voltage stabilizer, circuit breaker and heavy grounding connected, will that do anything to your gadget?

Izso said:
dude, this is an interesting product, but I don't see how your product can reduce the sulfation of the battery unless it's constantly charging the leads.. er.. or something along those lines. Care to explain how your product works in more technical terms?

Also if I currently have a Voltage stabilizer, circuit breaker and heavy grounding connected, will that do anything to your gadget?

Even though the car is not on, the device will still continue to desulfate the battery. The device use very little current and for the battery to be flat without recharging it, it will take more than a year. Remember, the device cleans the plate from sulfation to maintain high battery plate performance and it helps the alternator to recharge the battery to its full operating volt (12v) ;) .

The operation of the device is only to detect,revive and maximize the battery life and focus on the battery only.It will not interfere to any of ur gadget and other electronics and that is for sure. ^_^

Mr Dewa,
I am running on maintenance free batteries. I would assume that this product would also work on my batteries. Here's the situation. I've been using my car batteries for about 1.5 years. It's starting to show signs of weakening of power. Would your product restore (perhaps to a certain extent) the "health" of my batteries? Or will it help to rejuvenate back batteries that's been used for more than a year?

satria_95 said:
Mr Dewa,
I am running on maintenance free batteries. I would assume that this product would also work on my batteries. Here's the situation. I've been using my car batteries for about 1.5 years. It's starting to show signs of weakening of power. Would your product restore (perhaps to a certain extent) the "health" of my batteries? Or will it help to rejuvenate back batteries that's been used for more than a year?

Sure it certainly will, as long as the battery only suffer from sulfation problem and are in good condition(meaning the battery parts internally), it will help to restore the "health" of the battery and maximize the battery performance like a new battery and extended its remaining life much more longer. The best effect of course putting this device on your new battery.

Before the device is install, make sure the battery are clean from the white build up thing.You will also notice that the usual building up of the white thing(result from sulfation) that looks like a parasite especially on the battery terminal negative and/or positive will either reduce or will be gone(no more build up) except if it is because the overflow of battery water(electrolyte) that will stain the battery.

Good Stuff

Collected my Batt Maxi today, Seller Norman is a really nice chap. Even got me receipt and got 1yr warranty. I just changed my batt a few days ago and want to make sure that this last atlease 2yrs. ;)

Norman gave a detail explanation on how the thing work and even come prepared with a write-up and brouchers!! I'm impressed, ZTH should have more seller like him

The device is really small and convinient to place at the battery side. Enclosed photo:

Thanks Norman

'ive been used it for quiet some time..... i'm using halfcut(japan) battery...coz cheap mar....can get RM50....confident with the product(SULFARID)....now...almost 1 year using the halfcut battery..nope problem of malfunctioning with the battery....still remmember the halfcut guy's said to me...the battery only can last about 3-6 month only.....but now already beyond the target.....hehehehhee. :) .....will look for it..how long can last.......do realize also...no 'deposit' built up on the battery terminal.......if the battery die after 1 1/2 year or 2 years...never mind..can get from halfcut again... RM50 only.. ;)

Thanks guys for the positive feedbacks. Nice to meet you and making business with you AlucarD (Jack) he is a great customer and nice to get to know with :D .

Thanks also to Darth for sharing his experience :) .Cool having a battery from halfcut for RM50 in good condition will certainly work with the device perfectly.

Guyz care to share your experience on the product and if there any questions don't hesitate to write.

Btw if any of you interested in becoming a resseller agent, please do cantact or sms me at 012-6711245 (Norman)
I'll be glad to meet you.

Thanks.

i've install a voltage stabilizer if i were to install this thingy will if affect the VS??

tailtwist said:
i've install a voltage stabilizer if i were to install this thingy will if affect the VS??

It will not :) .Don't confused wit the voltage stabilser. The volt stabliser regulate and stablise the voltage current so that ur audio, lights and other electrical equipment works accordingly.Where as the battery maximiser concentrate only on battery and extending the life of ur battery by desulfating the lead sulfate crystal.The device will not interfere wit any other electrical devices and gadgets. ;)

BUMP!!
anyone using this or bought it can provide some feedbacks/comments?
im still deciding whether to get this unit or not