the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

thats why now my boss thinking of changing the big ass matrix,i try to poison him to change the company car to Beemer 5 series, then i can drive also! :biggrin:

my boss also looking at 530i or X5

trade his 328ci...

dreaming if he pass me the ci , wahahahhahaha
I DUN WAN WIRA 1.5(A) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahaha quick quick KM boss got a 7 series,if he give KM,fuyooo his kelisa can throw to dustbin! fuyoooooooooooo me dreaming so earlyyyyyyyyyyyy! :biggrin:

now got three 7 series with him liaw..elder son got one younger son got one...

now just wait for him to buy me one...
i need a big slap now..still dreaming during working hour

same my boss, suka BM...
3/5/7 also got....haha
they even poison their fren to buy 7 series together

wow...if KM get 7 series, Tohsan get 5 series , i get 3 series..than we need to change forum liao ler...

same my boss, suka BM...
3/5/7 also got....haha
they even poison their fren to buy 7 series together

wow...if KM get 7 series, Tohsan get 5 series , i get 3 series..than we need to change forum liao ler...

hahaha all start to dream with bloated head already,must go dip your kepala in coconut water to wake up :biggrin:

hahhaa...no need to dip..drink the water and eat the meat..then use the shell to crack u head...

i walk to car park look at my future car, not bad..
still in gd condition...lolz

but the 18 inch AC 4 will cost a boom if i change tyre....

interior soft feel paint also jia lat....sienz

i walk to car park look at my future car, not bad..
still in gd condition...lolz

but the 18 inch AC 4 will cost a boom if i change tyre....

interior soft feel paint also jia lat....sienz
so ready for down payment for that car?
last night say one 5 series BMW...white colour with 18" rim and a low profile tyre...fuyooooooo....sui loh