the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

this few day very very hot during afternoon and night....i already nearly naked liaw when i sleep..cannot tahan the heat.....boh lui lang only use table fan nia...hai....

that one is call "makan angin" from kipas,natural and fresh. My side here, old junk aircond noisy like gila, but cannot switch on becos all on fever.

old air cond better then fan.....still got some cool air...not like my..very very hot...last night is the best...cool air and the room temp is around 28....just nice to sleep...

Yesterday just went over Ah Sum there to check the 528, restoration is completed for the exterior and under the car,now only left the interior of the car, abit here and there. After that will drive it to Car Spa to revive its shineness,i hope it will.

wah...so good meh....this mean both of u also shareholder in the co...good good...a good thing for investment

nola we are not shareholders at all, actually we don't want get involve at all, just helping my MIL to maintain the company.

guys....we very very long time didn;t organise TT liaw....

so this is our TT for the year...

Trip to melaka ....eat and jalan-jalan...this time comfirm must eat satay celup only come back...

Date: 10 June 2007
Time : 11.00 a.m. sharp
location to meet: to be comfirm...

anyone instrested pls pm me...now i got danny, Eddie, John, me and maybe Djgerm....the rest pls comfirm...thanks u

Latest Schedule

guys....we very very long time didn;t organise TT liaw....

so this is our 1st TT for the year...

Trip to melaka ....eat and jalan-jalan...this time comfirm must eat satay celup only come back...

Date: 10 June 2007
Time : 9:00 a.m. sharp
location to meet: Esso Petrol Station Sunway

anyone instrested pls pm me...now i got danny, Eddie, John, me, Djgerm and few from kenari club....the rest pls comfirm...thanks u