the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

no problems, my MIL cook the arrow head until 12am from 7am start, i think she cook over 20kg of arrow head!

kelisa6009 said:
sure syok driving estima wan..
taikor give me the review on the ride

so tonite i will go and see u around 8pm..

it's no syiok to drive mpv lar.. seat maybe lar... cos it is a tad big to maneuver around KL... especially jam and parallel parking..

butthead said:
it's no syiok to drive mpv lar.. seat maybe lar... cos it is a tad big to maneuver around KL... especially jam and parallel parking..
I still like to drive big big mpv..although parking is a problem..but imagine u can pack all ur family member in the car…

kelisa6009 said:
I still like to drive big big mpv..although parking is a problem..but imagine u can pack all ur family member in the car…

i dun have that big a family...so MPV is not my choice... furthermore... old people hard to naik those type of car...B class is suitable lor... not too big not too smal... not too low and not too tall...

Kai meng

the estima pickup ayo dam slow man,auto somemore, the respond really totally different from small car, in term of comfort its really good, ya its a bit difficult for old folks to get in becos its high,but when u lowered it kau kau i'm sure for them to get in is no problem at all.

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

the estima pickup ayo dam slow man,auto somemore, the respond really totally different from small car, in term of comfort its really good, ya its a bit difficult for old folks to get in becos its high,but when u lowered it kau kau i'm sure for them to get in is no problem at all.
I think this type of MPV is more to comfort and also slow like a turtle wan….just that the car is spacious and big enough to fit a big family….

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

when the super charger kick in..what is the feeling?

haha never feel at all and its so quiet inside, i didn't drive fast at all in town so many traffic light and police block today, already pass thru 5 road block today from pandan indah to jalan syed putra.

Tohsan said:
haha never feel at all and its so quiet inside, i didn't drive fast at all in town so many traffic light and police block today, already pass thru 5 road block today from pandan indah to jalan syed putra.
Last night I use the same raod I kena road block..luckly hujan lebat…nowdays must becarefull..to much beggar on the road liaw….beggar with blue light….

Love

Pandan Indah dam a lot, yesterday fucking police setup 3 road block, then out to kesas highway about the cheras makro area the jpj set up road block then reach old klang road polis setup road block. And the time was 12pm noon.

ya policei i think they try trace people becos they ask to roll down window wanna see peoples in car. Maybe some robbery cases just happen.