the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

hahahahah.....

dun talk bout her la..

later tonight she cari us then tiu lo...

bob6900 said:
hahahahah.....

dun talk bout her la..

later tonight she cari us then tiu lo...
Hahaha……find u then good mah..maybe she can give u her bank account no…

that i dun mind oo...

but if she ask something precious from me how ar?

example...

korean babe:bob...... ngo sei dou hou cham ar......i'll give you all my property if you can make i dream come true.....

bob: how can i help?

Korean babe: give me your virginity....

bob: you siow ar! i wont simply give out my virginity leh! sei lah! *punch*

maybe you can look for kai meng la.... muahahahahaha....

bob6900 said:
that i dun mind oo...

example...

korean babe:bob...... ngo sei dou hou cham ar......i'll give you all my property if you can make i dream come true.....

Hahaha…if she give me all her property the ok mah…I am not into the V thing…I am more to $$$ now…hahaha

you're not virgin... you wont understand...

like me suci murni.... haiz....

bob6900 said:
that i dun mind oo...

example...

hahahaha Kai Meng like tat u luckyla, ask for Jackpot number also hahahaha

Not really tested the thing yet…wait this Saturday get everything done up then only will try…but now a bit bumpy compare to previous rim

yahooooooooooo finally stock take n inventory for one year kautim, i can relax already yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!