the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

HX D2 save cost save place.
need 3 months salary to own 1....far dream

this HU ?
4k plus lor....

2nd hand half price can get...
how? kaimeng also get 1 lah

no need 4k plus oni 3k more a bit,can trade in and upgrade, thats is what i am thinking now,whether to add sound processor to my current headunit or take D2 or take F1 pure deck.

hmm
pure deck = no sound from HU.... ez understand ?
the HU normal we using got the preout , 45w x 4 / 50w x 4 bla bla bla..
the F1 HU dun have, need install together with processor n amp to get the sound out.

let say for u brain, while u driving , thinking of siham , cannot concentrate right?
maybe abit slow from destination A to B

if u concentrate driving , result better mar...

so those engineer have this idea for pure deck lor......hehe

hmm
pure deck = no sound from HU.... ez understand ?
the HU normal we using got the preout , 45w x 4 / 50w x 4 bla bla bla..
the F1 HU dun have, need install together with processor n amp to get the sound out.

let say for u brain, while u driving , thinking of siham , cannot concentrate right?
maybe abit slow from destination A to B

if u concentrate driving , result better mar...

so those engineer have this idea for pure deck lor......hehe

Nola wrong already,no need processor also can play,u didn't do ur homework, just plug in the DAC 990 can play already, and its cheaper by a few k compare F1 HU with processor.

hmm....at least i got the basic lah....

i'm not into those high end thing, once i try , i'll get it.
dun poison myself better....muahahahahah

hahaha...taikor...remember when u come to KL..let me know...i bring u see tohsan ICe setup....confirm on the way drive back to JB u feel ur car ICE need to upgrade

k3vet, maybe i will kena...
but ice, i wont lah.....not that deep sink into ice world...lucky

early happy new year wish to everyone...
time to finish my last job.....sumbit golden samples to my customer....need monitor the parts quality now...if not i cant have a nice holiday....

81 guys~!

okokok....me also wan to wish all the tailo here GONG XI FA CHAI...

one more hour to go before u go for long long vacation...

hmm....at least i got the basic lah....

i'm not into those high end thing, once i try , i'll get it.
dun poison myself better....muahahahahah

mistake is good :biggrin: more tuition more upgrade,quick quick upgrade must brainwash ur head all the time muahahaha!

today work full day lar...so must wait till 5pm...but i think i will be a bit late...because my boss mood not that good...aiya....