the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

hahhaah,,,once a year mah....
yesterday drive in north south damn syok...not much car....fly all the way back to KL...

hahahah....i hit more then 160km/j....all the way...this is because my meter already kong...hahaha...drive more then 140km/j..the meter show 160km/j...siao neter...wan to save money to get storia meter liaw....now must upgrade to digital liaw...hahahahaahaha.muahahahahaha...muahahahah

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/143676-wts-defi-vsd-basis.html
get this lah....

rear on ur screen

ya get that Kai Meng,dont wait la fast fast get,bonus get already,what are u waiting for, ur car need digital meter oni syok ma if not how to calculate ur top speed,analog cannot pakai already proof by urself!!!!! hehehehe poison poison!

hahahaha.....any one wan to sponsor me some?
i will create a place to stick ur name in my car.......for free....come come...contact my agent... the number to call 016-4397718 (look for butler TAN)

tohsan taikor...i need u as my sponsor...i willing to put ur shop name on my car for 5 years...hahaha

my small timer shop no need names one, Bob do sales need to do publicity, so Bob should be a better candidate, correct or not Bob taiko? :biggrin:

hehehe...i can demo ur glass deco on my car window and also my door can change to custom made wood...damn sui....hahahah

kaimeng...
dun cock so much...get the Defi 1st lah.....later sold :P