the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

taikor...u know y i cock so much or not...because i don;t have the $$$$$ to get the meter....hehehe

not veli ex mar....
sui sui lah~!

Can get more accurate speed while entering the corner mar

hai....where is the $$$ when i need it?

anyone got lobang to find more $$$$$

today BOB and Lovemaker go to Klang to search for tyre...
they plan to get 185/60/14 AD07....

i don;t think can fit the car

185/60/14 i use before the michelin tractor tyres, ngam ngam oni,sometime kena a little bit one the arch area when bend corner area. Kelisa with 185/60/14 really have to wish them good luck, by right shld not be able to fit in at all.

aouh~! it's big n thick.

hey,taiko here.
any 1 can post up some gearknob / handbrek leaver picture ah>?
i wanted to have a pair of them...stock dun look good for me

auto knob?
the upper button look like can press in ??

round type more suit my taste, white colour... suit my steering... -_-
pls help pls help

Tohsan,

ur momo look good man~! but i went trought momo and omp....not suit :(

auto knob?
the upper button look like can press in ??

round type more suit my taste, white colour... suit my steering... -_-
pls help pls help

tats right,my car is auto. Manual gear knob is different. I always prefer real momo stuff, the craftmanship is absolutely stunning, oni cost a lil bit more than others brand. Btw u should change ur steering to momo too, its does have good feel to your hand.

This is my steering:

http://www.eautoworks.com/productimages/momo_commandoR.jpg

i will change my steering to momo or Nardi.
i'm a Nardi/OMP fans....hehe

now using this metal steering make my hand paint only, and it's not save to grip....

commandor...ex ler~! maybe momo race i can afford lah

not momo ler...
Nardi/OMP lah

i luv nardi classic n OMP seat...hehe

hehehe....taikor BV...now is the time to get one for ur fish....go now..don't waste time....heheh

anyone got project to do his kelisa fog light like this:

http://www.eautoworks.com/productimages/pic23756.jpg