the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

taikor..u mean like the rally style wan ah?

eddie plan to do that in future...so wait for him...

if some one sell sot light in forum.pls let me know..heheh looking for hella round spot light for my DIY rally style

hai....where is the $$$ when i need it?

anyone got lobang to find more $$$$$

today BOB and Lovemaker go to Klang to search for tyre...
they plan to get 185/60/14 AD07....

i don;t think can fit the car

money ar... bank... or bank negara...

aouh~! it's big n thick.

hey,taiko here.
any 1 can post up some gearknob / handbrek leaver picture ah>?
i wanted to have a pair of them...stock dun look good for me

wat budget you...OMP no RM300 also dun think lor.. somemore cheapest... RM600++ for a good one... and RM700 at least for MOMO entry level...

go look at Elevo lar.. cheap...

butty ur are back....damn i miss u....hahahaha

let go...u drive i go and rob the bank....the we share 50 50

butty ur are back....damn i miss u....hahahaha

let go...u drive i go and rob the bank....the we share 50 50

dowan lar... i am a very easy to satisfy person... i dun need too much wealth.. just 3 normal and tummy filling meals a day and a house and a drivable car enough oredi...

butty...u need siham also mah right?
but siham very hard to maintain leh...after got siham..then u got either few siham kia or few kuku kia...so u still need $$$$ to feed all the ham ham and ku ku...

butty...u need siham also mah right?
but siham very hard to maintain leh...after got siham..then u got either few siham kia or few kuku kia...so u still need $$$$ to feed all the ham ham and ku ku...

u saw siham in my list?

buttyy....

u will need one someday....trust me....
by that time...siham go first...
so that time u will be very bz exploring stick to the wall style...

i am looking for second hand hella spot light....

the round shape....heheheif anyone found pls let me know...

go zapalang lah...
RM90 sebiji
vigin stuff,,,,light stuff dun buy 2nd hand lah

tohsan

hahahaha...chow kit wan ...sudah dirty lar...i wan clean clean wan....

BV...
thanks for the info..will try to look for it

BOB

how ur tyre? which size u go for?