the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

okok....once i upgrade to 4wd i let u know....by that time the shop or the factory already close down

nvm,,,
u veli fast change K3-VETT aledi....
1st turbo active 1500rpm , 2nd start from 4000rpm , td04 + kkk combine....wowowo

uncle Tohsan....

http://www.dls.se/fstark/a3.jpg
http://www.genesiscaraudio.net/amps/miniblock/Miniblock.jpg

Now DLS made by Genesis UK ?

DLS a lot fake in Malaysia market, once u get them next time want to sell also difficult, not many know how to differentiate it,everyone think DLS is fake is a very bad thing for icer.

icer upgrade is a very common practice,intention is to get better sq equipment,but its a very costly hobby. I want to retire already.

Those fake DLS in mls can fully park a pasar malam aledi....

but y the design same same with Genesis?

not sure wor tailo, i never really look at DLS stuff before, somehow Genesis stuff is also too costly in Malaysia,they are over price, did u check out the price for the Genesis Dual-mono amp?

Dual Mona ah? never check...coz i dun feel i need it....muahahhahaha
but Gordon is alwiz too kind to his customer...used to ask him alots of question.... so kind to ans them....

i missed out a profile 4.... SGD 650... in KL should around 2k+ bah

Uncle Tohsan no need to give up ICE de...
just finish his journey **top of the hill** hehe

need 1 more 32inch SONY LCD , and a F1 woofer than he can retire

fuyooo....32 inch ah....that i wan to see liaw...that time i bring popcorn and watch movie in tohsan car...

gd gd!!
thumbs up!!!

ei KM, manage to get the latest price for Pro RS hose?

tohsan...

hahaha....u jaga anak...mana boleh....jaga anak anak gadis dara saya u wan or not?

BV..
the price range is RM150 to RM160...full set rear and front is RM200 plus

Uncle Tohsan no need to give up ICE de...
just finish his journey **top of the hill** hehe

need 1 more 32inch SONY LCD , and a F1 woofer than he can retire

F#1 is not what I want, actually I need full set Macintosh:confused_smile:

Last edited by a moderator: