the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

kekekek armpit....hahah

ya....HELP is also far for me.....thats why change to apiit better ...its just behind my house area heh.......

u still studying sunway ar taiko jermaine .......when u free can yum cha during afternoon or evening

keke..he MIA because he was training the master of cock talking...now he got his degree for Bachelor of Cock Talking with honours from Lancaster Uni UK...

haha..all taiko here talk cock god la...except for me..sob sob..

kai meng taiko..for the k3-ve myvi engine...i will try to search for you and see ya..
wah...no need lar..me now no budget to up grade engine lar...

now only i feel the thread is alive.....Djgerm and juteh already come back...maybe both of them already learn some new skill

the k3-ve engine is worth upgrading...1st thing...its a four cylinder engine..and ...the cost of maintainance is relatively low..

hahahah...i don;t wan his wan...auto not good for me...i wan manual wan....

taikor...i heard he going to change something in his car leh...hehehe...he some more got secrect project

wa...so many secret project running....

not really cheap la...i also want sell body already.......no money buy this buy that...

i'm still virgin.....can charge more expensive ??

hehehe and anyway thx for the "TT" tonight.....i mean the "T's Team" as the member are eddie, lonewolf, km and km gf (included) lolzzzz

Eddie - [T]echnician
KaiMeng - [T]echnician
Lonewolf - [T]orchlight holder =p
Km gf - [T]imekeeper...lolz its good to get those technician done up fast
and the crazy fella ? the [T]erkejut'er .....sounds so scary

hehe, thx for installing the bar for me......next time teh tarik and makan on me =)

i'm still virgin.....can charge more expensive ??

hehehe and anyway thx for the "TT" tonight.....i mean the "T's Team" as the member are eddie, lonewolf, km and km gf (included) lolzzzz

Eddie - [T]echnician
KaiMeng - [T]echnician
Lonewolf - [T]orchlight holder =p
Km gf - [T]imekeeper...lolz its good to get those technician done up fast
and the crazy fella ? the [T]erkejut'er .....sounds so scary

hehe, thx for installing the bar for me......next time teh tarik and makan on me =)
hahahhaa...u are welcome....

wow all got secret project.

btw today saw The Star mention JPJ start crack down on HID/Xenon light user, kena caught will be slap with a summon of max RM200, so this is sap sap sui for Djgerm,Eddie and Jon kor kor :biggrin:

cannot get spot at chow kit ler....those ah gua is powerful....their boobies made by watermelon, 1 hit sure ko....

ah....jpj again.....how ar ?