the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

IN FUTURE...there will be a autoshow organise by MARI.com...

later i post up the location and time for that event...

nope.....

It stand for

Modification Association Research Institute

The President of this club is
MR EDDIE

The Community
Lonewolf
Danny
Efan
Butty
Kkid….etc

The Look community
Djgerm
John

The Butler community
Tohsan
Kelisa6009

So have u apply for the application to become a member?
If not a member…pls let me know..i will sign u up

can...do u know how test tube baby come from?
because of the hand loh....they take ur astronut and then find the correct moon and let the astronut land there...and wala...u got the sun

wa...like that also can........but need wait full moon, if not astronaut hard to land correctly.......

at first i tot ur hand can shoot astronaut out....lolz

we need the hand to launch it out...then need a pair of hand and a pair of eye to make sure the landing of the astronut is accurate...

wa.....need so skillful 1 ar.....i can't do it leh since i'm a butler punya butler =.=||

can...do u know how test tube baby come from?
because of the hand loh....they take ur astronut and then find the correct moon and let the astronut land there...and wala...u got the sun

aisay i just found out from retired porn star Jenna Jameson,she said its not working for her until kena divorce becos her hb say she is useless can't produce any sun even with the method u intro. Maybe she need Kuteh Black Mafia Zth taikor to help! :_:

wuu ~~ jenna jameson...is it true ???? mayb her job spoilt her "hb" ..............haih.....

i cannot help......need km the skillful black mafia dragon tiger taiko to help her out..