to be honest, i find it quite sick. maybe its just for experiment purpose but i really do hope 50 years down the road, i don't see guys pregnant. its just so unnatural.
quite rightly said, its against the rules of nature. i mean i don't wanna see a mutation in human someday because of men's will to go against nature.
definetly a hoax.. saw this website few yrs ago n he still pregnant till today ? :lol: if its true i wonder what/how he tell his child where he come from :lol:
wonder how he's going to give birth... mmm? cause females have their special "lorong" for giving birth, but males dont have wat .. via backdoor? .. hhmm ..
dunt prey-prey wif nature arrr.. later got stuck in tsunami the u know... kekekek ..
haha............really joke!!! inside the movie can do lah!
event now america technology is no 1,
also cannot do it, how can a chinese man can pregnant?
where the doctor put the baby? beside the anal? where the baby can get
a food? inject? hahaha...................... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Did anyone read The Star paper that day.. cant remember which day..
Says a women who was originally man but due to sex organ not developed properly thus they have a female organ but without the ability to pregnant/give birth..
i posted this some time ago and was thinking of selling the car off but now decided to keep it. I bought the car ( E8 MR )with the HKS SQV kit which include the aluminium piping and hose ( one longer piece...