The MLOC Melaka Album!

lanevo6 is famous liow....
he like our superstar in JB!!! need to buy tickets to se him!!! hehehehe

walloweh...

Leslie, where the heck that i need to buy a ticket to see our superstar in JB...hehehehehehehe..Joking dude..dont marah he lanevo6..

Nice photo dude..

lanevo6,

Saw you (ur ride) at evolutionm.net posted by "E1X".
you are now internationally well known.

y all the cars have the same decal patterns?
I can say you guys are so united!

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/104/366861248_06f7f3ba75_o.jpg
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/150/366861256_e9e1d873d1_b.jpg
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/183/366861252_4c4c5520e6_b.jpg

*Attached from the same forum

leslie said:
lanevo6 is famous liow....
he like our superstar in JB!!! need to buy tickets to se him!!! hehehehe
Ahyoo Mr.President.........dont say like that lah.........tepi jalan oso can see me.

hahahaaha... mloc is honoured to have you on board with us mah!!!
tepi jalan buy tiket to enter stadium to see you lor!! hahaha

wahh.....bro lanevo6...can i have ur autograf...... :)

hahaha....but cool ride sure famous one rite ?....Then now on will be the representative trademark for MLOC ma......where ever see Lanevo6's ride..then ppl will wondering where the rest of Mloc'ian.....and keep left right left right looking for....

Lanevo6,

very nice cars on the stickers and skirting....next time meet can talkto u guys more. A lot of things need to learn for me ...hehe