The MLOC Melaka Album!

Kudos for the nice pics!

Mr. P,

A job well done in the photo taking while driving at times. Also, admire yr skill in photoshop sia ...... even have a new "signboard" in Melaka .... hahaha!!!

Hahaha.... there was one pic that even looked like the convoy 'squeezed' a small lorry & a Pajero onto the grass!!

Must have been a sight to behold in Melaka when so many MLOCians parked in front of the ship muzeum as well as driving around town.
hahaha .... i'm sure u guys had alot of vehicles slow down to take photos of your rides also...

Bro Azizi: Great job in coordination!!

Bro Alfred: Wah!! Yr monster already have a new look kah? :tongwink:

Sorry that i couldn't attend becoz am away in Pattaya due to work commitments.

Hope that i'll be around for the next outing!

Cheers!!

pabloiceman,
tqtq... next time when you come back must tt ya!!! hehehe

met a lot of new members from melaka liow!!!

there are more photos taken by other members also... can share share here also!!!

new signboard in melaka quite hilarious liow hehehehehe... it shows that MLOC is establish in melaka!!!! hehehehe

Really good pics guys ! Thumbs up to Mr.P & all the participant...

THx to our Subaru bros as well.....

Azizi & Melaka members, my apology to have missed this event bro (due to work) ! I'll make it up for the next trip.. pls send my best regards to Melaka members & thanks for the all the hard work to host the KL members visit

gambateh..!

Pabloiceman,
Sticker oni mah................missed another 6 without you.

Les,
great pics. I even notice some aunty taking photos in one of the picture....he heee

Alfred,

Sticker only ka?? Or sumthing hiding under the hood ...... :tongwink:
I only balik around CNY la. Blardy boring over here .....

Hahaha .... Mr. P, shud have asked the Tourist police in their Kembara (seen in the pic) to give MLOC a escort around town...

Nice trip and nice picture u done...lessliee...
May be next time can join u guz agains...

Hi Mr.P , Good job done.

Thanks to all mloc member and subaru frens.

Cheers.

waaa......

i really enjoying the trip & also the pics..nice art work from our Mr P...hehehehe..
Great effort 2 everybody who involve in this convoy & Thanks fr great time together...

Anybody else got pic. to share..upload it man...

Regards

good trip......fun fun fun...but can't chase them all........:(

nice pic Mr P !!!! and thumbs up oso for all MLOC & SCM gang!!!credits to Melaka gang :_:

Ya lor...

Me, Kampoon & goden are back line up in highway..hehehehe..but anyway, our mr P always cool down & watch their follower...No need to affraid...

Dewa..i miss u on this convoy..waiting for u early in the morning bro..

very nice pic and great gathering...why dun have E4 ?? :D

Haha...no evo4 la g88. U get one and join us lor...

Guys, I see this album for the third time liao. Really Really good pics ! Thumbs up to Mr.P ...our Photographer !

If I were to nominate, this is the Best Pics......
I was told by Mr.P it's taken spontaneusly...not parked this way on purpose...yahoo !

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007378.jpg

i would say two thumbs up to nokia camera phone's..hehehehe

lanevo6 said:
Pabloiceman,
Sticker oni mah................missed another 6 without you.

Les,
great pics. I even notice some aunty taking photos in one of the picture....he heee

Alfred,

Saw your car in another forum larr... cool man!

365949487_c681a82207_b.jpg

365949469_30eca5fae1_b.jpg

p/s this is only part of the pictures i've attached!