the most beatiful evo bhg 7707

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

phat7

saw the car today. must say one of the most tastefully modded cars i've seen. congrats to owner.

owner live same condo as me..
i think foreigners laa but not sure..
will try to snap pics but scared laa..illegally post here...
btw, this car evo 7 with evo 8 face, big ic & piping, bronze rim (not sure the brand), gt-wing & got stripes beside..yellow colour..

Hi to all owner...
My car just got stolen this morning Sunday 7AM Tmn Desa , Old Klang Rd.
Kindly please inform if anyone see on the road or any where.
Thank you.

FLAT BLACK
EVO7 BODY EVO9

KINDLY CALL :
Wan - 0122998894

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=3056&pictureid=10640 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=3056&pictureid=10640

car admiration thread become car theft...

Bro, i hope the evo will be recovered soon.

Found my black beauty back even thou it's not in good health I'm still happy , kaki , tangan , jantung semua belum sempat di rip off... thank you to all informer , friends and family who help us find the car on Facebook ... Instagram... Club... Etc... Car was left on the road side next to Casa Vanecia Greenview , Jln Bkt. Idaman Selayang... Police trace the Honda car registration number which escorting out my car dat day and found out it's was a stolen car too use by those penyamun... And inside my car they have prepared new number plate to change with the current one.... Smart bugger...!!!

• evo bk.jpg
    evo bk.jpg
    175.4 KB · Views: 335
Found my black beauty back even thou it's not in good health I'm still happy , kaki , tangan , jantung semua belum sempat di rip off... thank you to all informer , friends and family who help us find the car on Facebook ... Instagram... Club... Etc... Car was left on the road side next to Casa Vanecia Greenview , Jln Bkt. Idaman Selayang... Police trace the Honda car registration number which escorting out my car dat day and found out it's was a stolen car too use by those penyamun... And inside my car they have prepared new number plate to change with the current one.... Smart bugger...!!!

good that the car is found.

Penyamun should drive a low profile car. not Evo.
The penyamun must be a stylo-milo dude. robbing ppl oso need style:rofl:.

very lucky for u....since spreading news fast and maybe got too many attention so thieve abandon

Haha...whatever the case, pls blur the registration plate in the photo before posting.

A penyamun might be surfing and looking at ZTH for the next target as we speak.....

Congrats man!

Yup , I guess I was very lucky... but car need to fix quite a lot... as they cut the wire , front bumper broken , hit behind side door , all meter gone... :saint:

---------- Post added at 04:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 AM ----------

very lucky for u....since spreading news fast and maybe got too many attention so thieve abandon
Yup , I guess so.... but maybe they plan to come back too since they left fake number plate in the car...

---------- Post added at 04:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 AM ----------

So became TS fault lol
TS fault..???