The Most Powerful K-Kar

flamefox,

got ! TD06 man.. ask Mervin.. when i first heard it I was shocked too ! haha.

but td06 in kkar dun produce the same success like td05,too big...hahahah,flamefox,i thought nsdrag black kancil use td05 right???

Equinox: don't love, love me lah....i'm not gay! :P

flamefox: got man. it is a workshop car from JB. can't remember the name of the workshop. 1st round of SDB 2004 he joined. left me eating dust man!!! :blink:

Most powerful K kar? Hmm how bout the MR 4G63 turboed kancil from JB. The tot of 200+ hp on the rear is down rite terrifying.

hehehe that kancil is powerful in HP but dunno what's its best ET right now...can beat black monster or not ?

SpeedDemon : waaahh ur car also eat dust ? very powerfull la that kancil.. but not very popular is it ? still on the track ?

Wah! since so many of u guys have experience in drag battles just wanted to know what's the criteria of entering for Drag Battles? cc limitations, weight, tires, nos?

Speed Demon: What engine are you using? 1000cc or 1.3 or 1.6? Just wondering if you want to enter drag battles, would E-class (can't remember) for K-kars limit us from having 1000cc and below? BTW, really respect that machine of urs. Most people really look down on charades, you've set an all new standard.

polyxtroy: If got 4G63T engine then i guess not qualified to enter K-Kar Drag right? Not too sure.

Equinox, what's your 1/4 mile time like when u went up against the Black Monster? Is he a zth forumer? why's everyone calling him RacerX?

Anyone here planning to go for the next drag battle? Any idea when will it be? :huh:

about drag battle rules i dunno la..never enter yet..my car not fully mod haha. can ask speed demon and equinox.

racer-x ? hehe...he's an old timer from ACFK forum..and people call him Abang Dude (dunno what's his real name). he's an engineer i think and quite 'mature' already hehe. now he's change his nickname to racer-x but still people call abg dude. he's the owner of NS Drag in seremban but i doubt he drive the car lah...the monster been driven by his main mechanic..Ujang

ehhh u guys know where to custom made gear ratio or not ? i didn't mean hybriding with 850 ratio or 660 ratio or L5 and so on...but i mean totally NEW ratio..new material and u can choose whatever ratio u want. any engineering shop done this ? :huh:

i tought the gearbox specialist shop can do this,juz tell them the the ratio that u want...they can make a new ratio for 1st-5th gear in kancil...

u have any idea where it is ? what's the company name and where ?

i ask this for knowledge only aa..not going to make one in my really2 tight budget situation kekeke

I saw one kancil with TD05 + water cooled intercooler on the bonnet.
200+hp at the wheels. who's car is that ? damn ganas man, 5 Defi, Nos, etc.

your car ar, Equinox ?

Cross: Thanks for the compliment. :) I'm using GTti engine (1.0cc). The rules for E Class is 1000cc & below. Rules can be found here: http://www.dragbattle.net

gti88: That's the "monster" Kancil everyone is talking about. The owner wants to further develop the car. Actually in the last few races the engine was de-tuned. Only boosting about 1.2 bar. When the engine was first built, it was successfully boosting at 2.0bar and with nitrous, it hit 275whp on the dyno!

flamefox: I never see that Kancil already. Dunno what happen to the car.

thteh86: See my above post to answer your question. :) Even equinox boosting more than 1.0 bar....and not stock turbo somemore.... :ph34r:

yalah,equinox enter drag of coz not stock anymore..ekekkeke...very brave to go against racer-x,summore u all onli use daily driven car...respect man... B)

Originally posted by man10681@Jan 27 2005, 18:18
very brave to go against racer-x
He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :P

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 27 2005, 00:33
I saw one kancil with TD05 + water cooled intercooler on the bonnet.
200+hp at the wheels. who's car is that ? damn ganas man, 5 Defi, Nos, etc.

your car ar, Equinox ?
cannot be man... i got all those buy no $$ to afford the 5 Defis lah... probably it's not mine... :P

Originally posted by Speed Demon+Jan 27 2005, 21:28 -->
QUOTE (Speed Demon @ Jan 27 2005, 21:28 )
--QuoteBegin-man10681
@Jan 27 2005, 18:18

He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :P [/b][/quote]
exactly! if i know i'll be paired with racer-x, i'd purposely lose to Wesley on the 3rd round so i'll rank #5 and race against u.. and let Wesley taste some exhaust fume from racer-x..

see see approx 300m, wesley got this idea first and he let off the throttle so i got thru him by a distance of a bonnet.. shuut that Wesley.. :angry:

Originally posted by Cross@Jan 26 2005, 19:39
Wah! since so many of u guys have experience in drag battles just wanted to know what's the criteria of entering for Drag Battles? cc limitations, weight, tires, nos?

Speed Demon: What engine are you using? 1000cc or 1.3 or 1.6? Just wondering if you want to enter drag battles, would E-class (can't remember) for K-kars limit us from having 1000cc and below? BTW, really respect that machine of urs. Most people really look down on charades, you've set an all new standard.

polyxtroy: If got 4G63T engine then i guess not qualified to enter K-Kar Drag right? Not too sure.

Equinox, what's your 1/4 mile time like when u went up against the Black Monster? Is he a zth forumer? why's everyone calling him RacerX?

Anyone here planning to go for the next drag battle? Any idea when will it be? :huh:
my best time for the night was 15.542s but when paired with racerx, my time was 16.096s.. talk about fast.. my car will never will :ph34r:

Originally posted by equin0x+Jan 27 2005, 22:48 -->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jan 27 2005, 22:48 )
Originally posted by Speed Demon@Jan 27 2005, 21:28
--QuoteBegin-man10681
@Jan 27 2005, 18:18

He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :P

exactly! if i know i'll be paired with racer-x, i'd purposely lose to Wesley on the 3rd round so i'll rank #5 and race against u.. and let Wesley taste some exhaust fume from racer-x..

see see approx 300m, wesley got this idea first and he let off the throttle so i got thru him by a distance of a bonnet.. shuut that Wesley.. :angry: [/b][/quote]
barney really did that huh ? let off throttle and let u fight racer-x ? hahahahhaaa sungguh jahat dia itu :P

shawn, at least u know how much power ur car have and can compare to the most powerfull kancil in malaysia la...i think u r lucky dude

LOL! Funny ler u, lift off the throttle yea? Ur car power say power ler..

I was also left smoked by Mervin after the 1st gear, u say leh? :P

I you want to go to crazy power levels with a 1liter engine..look at the near bottom of the page
http://www.bobnorwood.com/The%20Fastest%20Little%20Sports%20Car%20in%20Utah.htm