He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :POriginally posted by man10681@Jan 27 2005, 18:18
very brave to go against racer-x
cannot be man... i got all those buy no $$ to afford the 5 Defis lah... probably it's not mine... :POriginally posted by gti88@Jan 27 2005, 00:33
I saw one kancil with TD05 + water cooled intercooler on the bonnet.
200+hp at the wheels. who's car is that ? damn ganas man, 5 Defi, Nos, etc.
your car ar, Equinox ?
Originally posted by Speed Demon+Jan 27 2005, 21:28 -->
QUOTE (Speed Demon @ Jan 27 2005, 21:28 ) --QuoteBegin-man10681
@Jan 27 2005, 18:18
He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :P [/b][/quote] exactly! if i know i'll be paired with racer-x, i'd purposely lose to Wesley on the 3rd round so i'll rank #5 and race against u.. and let Wesley taste some exhaust fume from racer-x.. see see approx 300m, wesley got this idea first and he let off the throttle so i got thru him by a distance of a bonnet.. shuut that Wesley.. |
my best time for the night was 15.542s but when paired with racerx, my time was 16.096s.. talk about fast.. my car will never will :ph34r:Originally posted by Cross@Jan 26 2005, 19:39
Wah! since so many of u guys have experience in drag battles just wanted to know what's the criteria of entering for Drag Battles? cc limitations, weight, tires, nos?
Speed Demon: What engine are you using? 1000cc or 1.3 or 1.6? Just wondering if you want to enter drag battles, would E-class (can't remember) for K-kars limit us from having 1000cc and below? BTW, really respect that machine of urs. Most people really look down on charades, you've set an all new standard.
polyxtroy: If got 4G63T engine then i guess not qualified to enter K-Kar Drag right? Not too sure.
Equinox, what's your 1/4 mile time like when u went up against the Black Monster? Is he a zth forumer? why's everyone calling him RacerX?
Anyone here planning to go for the next drag battle? Any idea when will it be? :huh:
Originally posted by equin0x+Jan 27 2005, 22:48 -->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Jan 27 2005, 22:48 ) Originally posted by Speed Demon@Jan 27 2005, 21:28
--QuoteBegin-man10681
@Jan 27 2005, 18:18
He didn't have a choice. The format of the race paired him against racer-x. I think nobody wants to go against that monster!! :P
exactly! if i know i'll be paired with racer-x, i'd purposely lose to Wesley on the 3rd round so i'll rank #5 and race against u.. and let Wesley taste some exhaust fume from racer-x.. see see approx 300m, wesley got this idea first and he let off the throttle so i got thru him by a distance of a bonnet.. shuut that Wesley.. barney really did that huh ? let off throttle and let u fight racer-x ? hahahahhaaa sungguh jahat dia itu :P shawn, at least u know how much power ur car have and can compare to the most powerfull kancil in malaysia la...i think u r lucky dude |
.......Mazda said the RX-8 Hydrogen RE, based on its popular RX-8 sports car, gets around...