The true story of Mazda BG WRC beat KingB8 Gobek

bro not weekly event ....actully if weekly also best ...hehehehe

Bump: bro not weekly event ....actully if weekly also best ...hehehehe

i can sense a lot of heat in here...banyak kem-kem mazda lain also nowadays...so from what i read dragging nowadays involve bragging rights for cars and tuners???

...hmmm...thought it was suppose to be fun like the good ol' days..nak ajak testing pun tension!!! :driver:

bash.... bcoz of promised...."RULes of Race Haram".....if he pay... we hide n quite....but he broke the promised....that why we feel...:mad:....he have a choice....pay money or be like now.....beared.....that the point....pls c the tajuk.....this is happen bcoz of promised....even "ALONG bank" will angry....4 unrelated of gambling pls shut up....thank 2 u 4 motorsport spirit...moral in a future....be gentleman....be better for us engine N attitude.... :party:

ni statement marah ke bro??
Hehe..

yesterday evening one mazda clair from east coast down to BB for tune microtech..
i can see the acceleration of the car more quick respon.escp when 2nd gear...:adore:
then 3rd gear scramber...

Good la bro, send my regards to abg lan.. Hepi new year 2009. Next week if lantistebo coming again i'll come to BB.:biggrin:

confirm ar u will come bro maskulin b8... maybe next week i'm coming to bb.... i'll give u a call ok... :biggrin: