Three New Drift Tracks in Malaysia!!!!!

.S K A G E E. said:
faisal:They will be proper tracks "kerbs & grass by the tracks" and they are meant for cars to be driven on them...

Last Friday's track at Extreme Park was only a temporary track and only later did we realised that the surface wasn't ideal as ruts and pot holes begin to developed towards the end of the day...my apologies to all the drifters there that night
Awesome , :rock:

IMHO Drifting on a proper circuit (no matter what size, for car or kart) is a lot more interesting than an open space marked out by cones and tyres. Using a real circuit helps the driver/drifter to line Apex and teaches accuracy.

ROLL on OTS and Drift ShowOff :top:

Arif and Jane,
We in Sban are really exited about this Track coming up soon. Assuring you guys that we are 100% supporting you all the way to see this come true. Pls contact anyone of us shall you need anything ya. I gota make my way to P.S. one of these days to check da site out.
This track is 20 mins from our homes, can go everyday la like this!

cooldude said:
wah. got drift track liao. i beginner can have place to drift liao. drift track okay for beginner ah?

now i know this company sync optima. last time i tot the event extreme park from the other forum wan. now i know sync optima is the organiser. cool man. :rock:

Funny you say that , as now I have a sinking suspicion that you are someone from the other forum using another nick...heeheeheehee..a bit bored nowadays huh?

SideWaysGrey said:
Arif and Jane,
We in Sban are really exited about this Track coming up soon. Assuring you guys that we are 100% supporting you all the way to see this come true. Pls contact anyone of us shall you need anything ya. I gota make my way to P.S. one of these days to check da site out.
This track is 20 mins from our homes, can go everyday la like this!

Thanks for your words of support.We are excitied about the track too. Please keep a look out for the 'official' announcement on the event that will be made soon. Please disregard the one stating about "top dirfters drifting Hondas and Putra in PD" LOLOLOLOLOLOL

drift track

skagee,

well can do CCT inside the new track or its limited for drift only...???
since no more track to do some CCT thrill..except SIC...well...

or...

is it open to all cars..ff,awd,fr?

kindly fee me back the hotest info...

LanNismo: I doubt we could do a CCT on these tracks but there's a huge possibility of doing more of a time attack format .

yes it will be open to all types of cars .

is the PD track huge arr.?unlike sunway xtreme park kinda small....??
i want to join......hehe :) got any pic of the pd track..?

WhatTHE!!!: Have you and Sideways gotten a look at it yet? I've just got back from Zhuhai and now abit too busy to pop down to PD. Yes its a huge track..

Me and SWG will go there if we can find time... and snap some photos on the lates progress...to keep every one update... if its ok for you SKAGEE.