Three New Drift Tracks in Malaysia!!!!!

.S K A G E E. said:
Yes, using the inner road is so much faster. We used the highway went we went down there with the developer and it took us ages to arrive, not to mention more expensive...

Err most probably there won't be a D1 driver officiating the event but we will definately have a Datuk present...Datuk T.L. heeheeheeehee

wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka

uras said:
wow drift tracks in pd .. that should be interesting ... the route to PD is also not so far ...just use the inner road from sepang circuit through bkt pelandok and you'll be there in a short time ... using the highway is gonna be far and expensive man ... just to let u all knowla.. heheheheheheheheh ... anyway its a welcome note for drift fans ..
Interesting. so does this mean we ca have a Drift showoff in Sepang than adjourn to PD.. hahaha

cool! As i need some 3rd gear corner to practice... very bored playing 1st and 2nd gear already.... :biggrin:

count us in from Seremban (5 cars).
I will make TFCC proud! got some plans.... :cool:

Whooo.....need 2way lsd laa like this hehehehehe

Can't wait for PD track laa arif.. slip n slideeeeeeeeeeee............................

Like this can do near-nationwide drift tours already... Gumball style.

Yes La Skagee...hehhe :) will be more happening already ehhehhe :) yea yea yea :dancing2: :dancing2:

Kei Office and wppong: Yes we have plans for the northern region but it has not been finalised yet. As for the three tracks mentioned, it has already been confirmed and work is already in progress.

Yes , we are really excited about the PD event too...keep a look out for the announcement and registration for the event soon...

Oh Yeah. More Dori Tracks.. Nationwide OTS anyone??

Ariff &Jane
Just a question. Are these Dori Tracks proper tracks(kerbs and grass next to tarmac) or a big open tarmac space with circuits marked by tires.

faisal:They will be proper tracks "curbs & grass by the tracks" and they are meant for cars to be driven on them...

Last Friday's track at Extreme Park was only a temporary track and only later did we realised that the surface wasn't ideal as ruts and pot holes begin to developed towards the end of the day...my apologies to all the drifters there that night

We really hope that northern side have a drift track then can have some practise....hope to hear some good news from you ya...skagee....

cheers to all DRFITERS...sliding never endssssss.....

besides save the tire wear n the surface of the track..it can generate more interest for newbie underground drifter like me who use underpower car to learn drifting, to find experience on how to modified a drift car n most importantly got to stay of the streets!! ...nice guys..sync optima ROOOCKS!!! hehehe

wah. got drift track liao. i beginner can have place to drift liao. drift track okay for beginner ah?

now i know this company sync optima. last time i tot the event extreme park from the other forum wan. now i know sync optima is the organiser. cool man. :rock: