Tial new BOV , dam funny

jinkl

dont know why, feel like the new tial design bov recirculate looks like my belly

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/32/p1040506af5.jpg

i'm thinking more toward this :

glass-bong-3.jpg

:rofl: :rofl:

hehe...tea pot deformity of the belly...seeen too many belly pouches around...:rofl:

i bet the sound released is either like BURRRPP.. oh PPPROOOTTTT... farting sound

they want 2 match it with the roundness of turbo unit i guess, funny tho

dont know why, feel like the new tial design bov recirculate looks like my belly

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/32/p1040506af5.jpg

jin answer my pm laa wey..did u get my reply? neway what is this laa wey looks like bong hahahaha..install this ur car high..stoned dangerous to drive wakakakaka

"dont know why, feel like the new tial design bov recirculate looks like my belly"

waaa jin ... ur belly so smooth ... :P

why la TiAL??? Whatever the reason is???

dont dont use this the car ...the car get high than it becomes more lagging ...blow off come out late..... hehehhehhehe

Just brought a new meaning to BOV = Bong or Valve :smokin:

hak hak thts funny eyong, pm the price may have 2 modify a lil bit 2 be a 'bong'

Optional parts for Monster Bong convertion:

1. 2" Samco straight pipe. Length varies between 12" to 24" (long Bong) suited for owner;
2. Copper cone for "stuffs". Size varies from individual to "Party" bong style;
3. Samco silicon tubings;
4. Evian water for ultimate "freshness", or Perrier for extra bubble;
5. Jet lighter; and
6. Most IMPORTANT: Really, really GOOD "stuffs" :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl: u might want 2 polish it until it goes transparent, or else cant see the bubble n smoke, less 'feel'