Tiara

ajai_blues

i hav a 1996 tiara...been in my garage since 2000...yap!!! been lying idle for 5 years :blink: ...want 2 sell oso got no value mah!!! oso no more utang finance 4 da car so i recent decided 2 sent 4 repairs-lah bcoz sell oso hati sakit :angry: .... n'way, think i wanna change rims-lah but present one got onny 3 holes mah!! .... change change 2 satria rims aahhh??? if can...how?? anyone can help aahh??? :unsure:

i think they can drill hole to fit four nut. if not hav to change the hub lo.

i never see people change tiara sports rim coz no rim has 3 lugs. knuckle is the 1 holding ur wheels. btw, what knuckle can fit in ah??

hi all....

i remember there is this special thing
it is a round plate
with 3 holes, then got 4 screw comming out

so u just place the thing on tiara
then u can use normal sport rim already....

what is that thing called?
where can buy it?

dont know if there is an adapter for tiara.
but you may find a good machine shop to make one for you if you are really desperate.

for more info please join tiara group at:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CITROEN-AX/

yup, there is an adapter where u can plug & play where u can
use 4 hole rims....

I think for 4 piece shud be less then 500bucks.....

i forgot who was selling that oledy