time to attack 2011???

hi everyone who're unsure how they will fit in the TIMETOATTACK but would like to turn up to get involved, please participate in our Track Day in the morning, you can then stay back till the evening and experience 2012's TIMETOATTACK!

you can log on to http://www.timetoattack.net/ for more details about how to register for the Track Day in the morning

yo, Tom, 1 of my teammate got an EK fitted the Miracle X-Bar from Next, he been joining TTA since the 1st time ZTH hav it, but been threw into the Time Attack Machine category due to some kiasu competitors... so, if this time he joining, is it the X-Bar will b consider as 1 kind of the Roll cage?? Thanks Tom..
If u not sure how its looks like, i'll send u the X-Bar pic.. Thanks.

hi Jin,

in this year's TTA we have Street / Super Street and Open classes.
Where in Street Class, No roll cages of any form are allowed. Whereas in Super Street, Bolt-on cages are permitted.
Your friend would most likely be in the Super Street which he can also run Semi Slicks. I remember his car

hope this helps

hi Jin,

in this year's TTA we have Street / Super Street and Open classes.
Where in Street Class, No roll cages of any form are allowed. Whereas in Super Street, Bolt-on cages are permitted.
Your friend would most likely be in the Super Street which he can also run Semi Slicks. I remember his car

hope this helps
Thanks Tom.
Yup, we go thru the r&r of the TTA dy, but in such short time, its kinda impossible to get a rollcage. So, if the X-Bar can consider as the rollcage, then we no need to headache to find the rollcage dy... We do not wish to using local made rollcage... Hope u understand:listen: Thanks bro...:itsme: