What does it mean when the check engine light is on and the hold light is blinking continuosly?
Really need expert help on this....
I'm driving a forester..year 97
What does it mean when the check engine light is on and the hold light is blinking continuosly?
Really need expert help on this....
I'm driving a forester..year 97
where ur location? something damaged oledi in ur engine bay.....i dunno forestor hv self-diagnostic o not......if dun hv hv to send to workshop lo......
u better login to http://www.mysubaruclub.com to ask
they wil answer u very soon.....dun go to repair ur car 1st..ask them 1st..ok? f not sure kena potong by workshop
Sorry sorry...false alarm..It turns out that when i installed my cd player...my ice guy pulled a cable too hard...and i think it made the connection between my s-afc and ecu loose...
so...that was why the check engine light came on and stuff....but i still really wanna know what it means when the hold light blinks though.
Planning to get one mainly for track use, so i don really mind on the interior and exterior condition, priority is on the engine of course. Appreciate it for any leads as to where i can find one. Cheers!
PowerQube Automotive workshop is now open at Sunway. It is associated with TOON ENGINE SHOP(Thailand) which is famous for building strong and powerful engines used for circuit and drag purpose...
Hey guys,this is one of my first thread for somethings i tried in the 8.It may sounds crazy,nuts or whatever.But someones gotta try it and that could be me XD
Recently,my old man met his mechanic who sold him this...