Exterior and Body

tinted..cheap---cheap

mivecmerah

alo guys and cfu's out there....
just want to offer to public.....
rm550...rm550.......all windows......5 years warannty.....
usual price is among 700-800 at the usual accessories shop....
if u want like the special edition waja tinted also can......
all rm550.....cheap2 wan......
pm me please or just sms me..... :biggrin:

Updated...
Brand : Safetint
Colour : Gold & Blueblack Tint(like WAJA special Edition)

Hi bro..
wt about chevrolet optra...?
wt kinda variety of tint r u using?
550 for which one?
call me at 0162769622 or pm me..
need to find v kooooooooool la... :dancing2:

RM550 all in kaa ..? angkat kuar yang lama and install new one ..

any other details?... more details about the film?...

im selling it on behalf of my fwen..
the tinted is cool.......variety of colour.....alaa......all the tinted shop got all type of tinted right....
this one gerenti satified punya...coz got waranty 5 years ma......rm550 is gud enough maa....... :tee: anybody?

if ur car tinted oledi....have to pay extrala...like usual.....but mine, i tear it myself...but lot works to do...have to wax.....

so...mulah...mulah......cheap...cheap wan ma.... :albertein

anybody.....not inerested ka?
aiya...cheap..cheap....
bump!!!! :tee:

WHAT BRAND??? :turtle:
No point if u don't answer our queries...

mivecmerah said:

Updated...

hahaha.... brand its SAFETINT

tint

mivecmerah said:

Updated...

may i know where is your location the brand is safetint is it??
if my car is already tinted will it be charged more for u to take it out and retint?

sure la...labour.....
but dont mind la...cheap2 one....fwen price wan la........
but i prefer if u wan to double the tint.....haha...better right...
yup...its safetint...

can over lap one meh??
i thought tint must only be one layer
how much must pay wor to do labour?

Bro,
can you do only one window(drver's window).Got smashed by some fuggin drug addict.How much do you charge?

surely can overlap one maaa.......3 friend have done 3 layer....but we cant see anything inside....hahahaha...

1 window only ar....let me ask my friend 1st ar....why ar,the drug addicter stole ur ice ar?

so...mulah!!!mulah....cheapest in town...hehe!!

Thanks bro,
those drug addidts only took some coins only.
keep me updated.

where is ur location?
what grade is the safe tint model?

How much if i wan gold dust oni on 4 of my side windows.
For wira. And do u have the 70% dark black tinting??