Tire Price list Zth

195/50/15 almost RM400 a piece.

Send from my ME173X using Tapatalk

RM320 per pc.....

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

SX2 how muchie? 17" 215/45/17

Probably around RM480 per pc......

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

NS2R u better be good at wet drifting.

Tell him ATR Sports better.....hahahhaha
Cheaper also.....:biggrin:

RM320 per pc.....

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

He should know ATR K sport dy ma.

RM320 per pc.....

maybe I heard wrong price kot :confused:

Mana may cari ni.............

Hahaha

Send from my ME173X using Tapatalk

http://www.gtradial.com.my/gtradial/malaysia/dealer_locator.asp

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

K sports should be gooding what!

He don't know drift.....hahahhahahha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

maybe I heard wrong price kot :confused:

Maybe list price.....

We don't know if its really semi slick tyres ma. ahahahhaa
U try baru tau.

Even if not semi slick also, if we look at the pattern, this tyre aint good and fast enough to disperse water...kena any pool of water, surely will be a real bad aquaplane...If i drive daily is okay. But not going to get it if gf is driving the car. :afraid:

GF become better driver than u later :laugh:

Heh heh. She drives ok?

She drives slow. That's the only reason a 240 threadwear can last almost 2 years. :rofl:
That also I do drive once awhile and take corners harder than usual. So will wear off quite a bit :rofl:

But surprisingly, this tyre is not that noisy and quite comfy.

Brother, you have wrong thinking of semi slick tyres.
They are meant to be superb tyres for the dry, not bad tyres for the wet lah!.....:thefinger:

Brother, you have wrong thinking of semi slick tyres.
They are meant to be superb tyres for the dry, not bad tyres for the wet lah!.....:thefinger:

Oh...cuz I keep hearing wet not good wet not good for wet and can only go slow during rain. :rofl:
Like aquaplane surely be worse no?