Y, the Myvi's that i saw also is 45 degrees +-...but I know a friend who did that to his Smart for 2...
Well, he say handling was superb but he is loaded so nvm...
They can throw it into corner n still have the grip as the rear is light.
Y, the Myvi's that i saw also is 45 degrees +-...but I know a friend who did that to his Smart for 2...
The 1 i saw was exactly like the pic, almost 45 degree...:stupid:

bro.. ur finding z1star? now dunlop already came out with zII but still cant find shop selling them.
It's the exact opposite actually. Even real race cars don't use camber like that!Handling was superb??? That's a load of BS!It's the exact opposite actually. Even real race cars don't use camber like that!
Agree, the contact patch is so much less.......

Just to prevent them from going Turtle I guess...trauma from getting turtle during cornering I guess...but they are gonna experience some spinning on wet road instead![]()

Bro got price list for 205/45/16 as i mentioned in another thread?
205/45R16
Brigdestone Potenza RE002 - RM400 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Goodyear F1 Directional 5 - RM325 Ban Hooi Klang (Aug 11)
Goodyear F1 Directional 5 - RM378 Quicksave USJ (Sep 11)
Kumho KU31 - RM265 Weng Tat (Oct 11)
Toyo Proxes T1R - RM375 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Thunderer - RM215 Extreme Wheels Ampang (july 12)
Yokohama S-Drive - RM385 Hin Leong (Feb 12)

205/45R16
Brigdestone Potenza RE002 - RM400 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Goodyear F1 Directional 5 - RM325 Ban Hooi Klang (Aug 11)
Goodyear F1 Directional 5 - RM378 Quicksave USJ (Sep 11)
Kumho KU31 - RM265 Weng Tat (Oct 11)
Toyo Proxes T1R - RM375 Hin Leong (Feb 12)
Thunderer - RM215 Extreme Wheels Ampang (july 12)
Yokohama S-Drive - RM385 Hin Leong (Feb 12)

How about michelin and hankook bro? Out of these which is the top range?![]()
Can 195/50 r15 fit into kelisa? currently i am using 175/50 r15. i hope can fit in 195 coz i would have a lot more tyres selections.
i am looking for a tyre. size is :
205 55 15r
i need help.....
That one have to get reply from sifu vR2turboHow about michelin and hankook bro? Out of these which is the top range?![]()
i am looking for a tyre. size is :
205 55 15r
i need help.....
Bro. SF like at home in Tyre Thread.....
The S-Drive, RE-002, F1 D5 all not bad for performance. Michelin is PS3 and Hankook V12 Evo.
Nope, 175/50R15 is the largest you can use. Even with outer offset already will scrub the fender.
He looking for 205/55R15 not 50 series.....That one have to get reply from sifu vR2turbo![]()
205/50R15
Kumho KU36 - RM290 Ban Hooi (Mar 12)
Only found this...
LOL! Ya, at least no idiots in here. What I posted are just contribution from
other forumers in other forums.![]()
He looking for 205/55R15 not 50 series.....
Good of you to remember also mah......:proud:

Ya, I can only show him that size price. The size he is looking for like u say rare and not common
205/50/15 stance nicer ma![]()

unless lowered the car
![]()