Titan's Price Lists..

Helo,
How much is it cost for Satria GTI?? both "blue" n "red" price listings??

Originally posted by ensgaard@Mar 2 2005, 23:06
Helo,
How much is it cost for Satria GTI?? both "blue" n "red" price listings??
here's the link ;)
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=8442

but for all to see:
RM2800 for the hi-lo height adjustables coilovers, with choice of springs.

RM1800 is a OE replacement damper, that uses back your stock springs.

Satria GTi and Satria's front dampers are slightly different, but we charge the same.
cheers!

Thanks dude...anyway, what if i dont have my stock spring..can i still got the price for 1800??

yea: so you need to search for one or use a OE type replacement like Eibach or H&R or something similar.

not the best thing tho.

Stan

Anything for BMW E34 if yes price please..ThanXXX

yo Alvin!

long time no hear from you!
E34, that's the 5series right?

got... RM2500 if i'm not wrong, front coilovers, rear telescopic.

Hi, i'm really noob in car things, i'm having Koni shocks in my mazda mx5 now with stock springs....was wondering if i change to 16"....the ride will be higher right? What is your solution to these? i also want it to be in a decent height...afraid that might scrap the bottom of the car if i ever came across a bump....THanks

oh yeah...can u please quote the price? Thanks! :)

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 9 2005, 02:10
yo Alvin!

Yah Stan long time, have been hiding, owe alot of people money :D
Anyway I presume what you are suggesting is probably the same setup as Tom's
right?
What if I want height adjustables at the back what will the cost be?
My car and infact a number of e34's the rear tend to sag towards the right so I thought of levelling it using adjustables.

ThanXXX Again.

Originally posted by chriseunos@Mar 9 2005, 03:09
Hi, i'm really noob in car things, i'm having Koni shocks in my mazda mx5 now with stock springs....was wondering if i change to 16"....the ride will be higher right? What is your solution to these? i also want it to be in a decent height...afraid that might scrap the bottom of the car if i ever came across a bump....THanks

oh yeah...can u please quote the price? Thanks! :)
hi!
i'd suggest the height adjustable coilover kit :)

that way you can lower the car and yet not hit bumps, simply because when properly tuned, your car can clear alot of things and yet look good!

not to mention better handling, and better stablity :)

approximately RM2800-3000

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 9 2005, 02:10
yo Alvin!

XXX

wei :P
you blur is it? :lol: :lol:

Bro....

I wish to have one for my Kembara. Maybe you can recommend the settings for me. My driving conditions are like this.

I drive mostly highway as I take the seremban highway to KL. I stay near sri petaling. I also occasionally take the car for offroading say once a month. What I really want is to have at least 1" additional in height hopefully without sacrificing the car balance. One thing I'm certain is to have a bigger and longer diameter of shockers. I want comfort but not to the extend of being too soft for offroading.

Your take?

Originally posted by wing@Mar 23 2005, 14:28
Bro....

I wish to have one for my Kembara. Maybe you can recommend the settings for me. My driving conditions are like this.

I drive mostly highway as I take the seremban highway to KL. I stay near sri petaling. I also occasionally take the car for offroading say once a month. What I really want is to have at least 1" additional in height hopefully without sacrificing the car balance. One thing I'm certain is to have a bigger and longer diameter of shockers. I want comfort but not to the extend of being too soft for offroading.

Your take?
[snapback]833838[/snapback]​

hmm
i think best to stick with the stock springs and use our dampers tuned to match.
stroke wise, i think, best we can do is stock length (which is pretty long!)

any longer, i fear the springs would fall out.

RM1800 for this option.

comfort is definately within stock-spec tolerance or even better! (some cases) high-speed control is also better. (but don't expect great handling cos now it's EVEN higher, BAD Center of Gravity)

durablity is definately stronger than stock stuff :)

Hi Stanley,

Do Titan accept credit card for payment? Thanks. :D

how long does it take to have nissan n16(FL) adjustable to be prepared and install?

i am looking to get it install sometime in April. Let me know when is the best time for it. Thanks.

cyfer

not yet :(
only cash and cheques for now...

hmm, i think we already done a few, so not custom job...
give us about a week's notice, then we can build a set for you :)

pasang-ing time about 4-5 hours.

RM2800 all in :)

Not too good for then Stanley. What I need is ground clearance and I'd like slightly longer shocks for better wheel articulation. I thought I read on your website that you guys also cater for 4x4s. Can't you do anything for me?

Originally posted by wing@Mar 26 2005, 08:48
Not too good for then Stanley. What I need is ground clearance and I'd like slightly longer shocks for better wheel articulation. I thought I read on your website that you guys also cater for 4x4s. Can't you do anything for me?
[snapback]841922[/snapback]​

wing,

maybe it's best that you come over and let us have a look and discuss the possiblities :)
it's free, and no commitments, you might teach us a thing or 2!

wing

we're open Mon-Sat, 0930am till 6.00pm.

call me when you wanna come :)

hi Stan,

i drive a Civic EK and currently have Koni Yellows installed...but i think they are gone coz my front left side is lower than the rest of the car. :(

Do you sell just the shocks (the height adjustable ones) alone?? coz maybe i was thinking of putting them together with TEIN S-Tech Springs? Is this a good combo, or are your springs more suitable?

What do you think?? :)