TO everyone

mcfurby

hello everyone...
i have a quest....
i just wanna noe whether the AE111 n AE101 dashboard can put in LE or not....
and i wonder whether i can put SAFC for AE111 n AE101 engine?
thanks for those who reply.....

well guest wat it can fit..
few house bside my house hav a LE fitted 101 dashboard
hmmm i think need 2 do som mod only can fit it inside

ha?must mod only can put inside? aiyo...den very ma fan lo...
cuz gonna change soon.....how bout AE111?
anyway...thank u dude

It should be can fit ... just depends on how skill your mechanic is ... May be his skill is so good until after modified, you also can't realise it? just depend on whether your mechanic want to do or not? there is nothing that cannot be done.....

I did see LE fit with AE101 dashboard before .... but if you want my AE100 dashboard also can.... :biggrin:

Raymond_Hu said:
It should be can fit ... just depends on how skill your mechanic is ... May be his skill is so good until after modified, you also can't realise it? just depend on whether your mechanic want to do or not? there is nothing that cannot be done.....

I did see LE fit with AE101 dashboard before .... but if you want my AE100 dashboard also can.... :biggrin:
do u mind to send me a pic of ur AE100's pic?
i going to buy the half cut...so i think it comes with steering,dashboard,gear box n engine right?
i'm new for everything...hope u guys n sifu can teach me mroe more stuff...
after today....i'll be back in seremban to study...i only come back one week once...
so u guys can pm me or something...ehheeh...thank u for everything.

sorry I don't digicam la ...... if you want to know the patern of AE100, just find a SEG AE100 model and see the dashboard lo ....

My Guest Is That, Any Ae's Dash Can Be Put Into Le...

Have Seen It Done On Le From Ae92, 101... And I Think 111 Also No Problem..

Like Said B'4... Its Up To Your Mech's Skill To Put It In... Some Cut The Dash .. Some W/out..

Cheers..