Toda flywheel for 20v...

ohh..BRclutch full racing clutch(new), rm300 / TODA clutch(new), rm850/....

TODA bomb....hahahaha

bro the TODA clutch(new) RM850 is fully racing type ah?

It is a racing type clutch. this is my 7 days of using this clutch. Fantastic respond. I m using ori clutch cover mated with toda clutch lah. But of coz u gotta compromise the comfort a bit lah...:_:

wow if like that really cheap man, RM850 for fully racing clutch....
im gonna get 1 soon:_:

i have a set of ae86 clutch set for 20V blacktop. All 8.5 inch. Big corner flywheel 4.2KG, TRD cover n TRD triangle shape lining (85% new). anyone interested? location K.K Sabah.

Or swap with OS single plate also can.

pls call at 012-8202522

• DSC06083.JPG
    DSC06083.JPG
    57.5 KB · Views: 107
  • DSC06082.JPG
    DSC06082.JPG
    51.6 KB · Views: 100
  • DSC06740.JPG
    DSC06740.JPG
    49 KB · Views: 101
  • DSC06745.JPG
    DSC06745.JPG
    60 KB · Views: 103

bro.. if u can wait, when i convert to 7a, can let go my toda clutch already... but have to wait till i can get my 7a block first lah...
ermm..i had 7a block but no kastam form...pm me for the price..

i have 7a block ,good item..pm me for the price..and i search a blacktop flywheel.

aiyah.. did see the thread date..... pai seh... pai seh... hehe....... anyone interested wif my toda? 7a block already got... wanna let go flywheel coz cannot pakai on 7a