TODA Spec 20V Blacktop

cusco,i dunno..thats wat i heard only...coz i oso plan to freedom my car last time...
how much is the freedom now,please PM me the price,curious..coz the last time i heard,yea..its cheaper than motec [i was told a specific price ler,maybe we can share share,hehe]
ben...no problem..now we kakilang liao...same team...no need kira...i juz say wat i heard only...the problem oso maybe last time wan ler..its been quite a while...
more than a year back...maybe now ok dy la...tuning problem i guess...
but if u get freedom...dun forget to gimme a ride...hahhaha...
everyone's drooling at ur car over at kenny's =P
blue top the way to go!!!

zmays..freedom is my weekend ecu,stock bt is my weekdays ecu,haha..

benjaminn78...i use freedom with svt 20v,airflow removed..for now i've been using it for more than 1 year.I recommend it for 4ag drivers,this ecu really suits the engine.the noticible improvement is the low end becomes better cause u can set the vvt on and off according to your liking.if wanna talk more can pm me..

simon chang..freedom got aircon compensation for 20v,whenever u on aircon,u can set how much u wanna open the ISCV to get the desired idle.Its all can be set by the end user.And compare to price between brand new motec and freedom,freedom is cheaper...the only problem with freedom is because the software in japanese,and its quite tricky to set.

cusco's car with freedom veli fast....dun play play with him lor...
bro, u changed ur hp number ka...??tried to call but didn't get to you...

Simon....Yes i know only william can tune freedom,but i never see him yet coz i can tune myself..

Adeen...i`m in japan now..call me another 2 weeks

in japan ka...?aiyo...what're doing there la...
got bring back some electronic gadgets for me ka...??