tok kok and eat durian.....

jeffblazed

tok kok and eat durian this was what i did for the past 2 days...so wahats the best durian you all tasted.......tembaga,168,24, emas.....or the king of durian 1 kilo RM30 only in selangor can get durian XO......eat this can get high.....lo

Durian ...i love it....where can get a cheaper + best durian har..???

Pandan Jaya!!!! Just right at the pedestrian crossing traffic light! I ate so many D24 and durian kampung last week, (after such a long time without durian!), the next day I went to see the doctor because my blood went skyhigh and fever!!! Wohoooo!!!

Selling Rm10 get 5 durian kampung. D24 that time opening season RM4 sebijik.

wahhh..durian XO??? whats this la jeff??? the best i usually like is 101 and the kucing tidur....errr, mao fan or something liek that.

but u must try eat durain and drink beer!!!! damn best....coz when burp, can smell durian again...ahahaha. recycle one...

i like dose small litter durian kampong, it sale about 50cents each.....damn nice lah....did u guys tried b4..!!!!!!

kkho99 said:
i like dose small litter durian kampong, it sale about 50cents each.....damn nice lah....did u guys tried b4..!!!!!!

aiyoo...those small durian damn scary la...sometimes open, got one or two BIG worm inside. white colour one.....like Fear Factor.

haha...last time i like to eat durian alot...
now scare the durian smell already.. :D

ramsing said:
aiyoo...those small durian damn scary la...sometimes open, got one or two BIG worm inside. white colour one.....like Fear Factor.
if u saw some BIG WORM insite the durian, that mean the durian are SAFE from any racun mah.....imagine that WORM can eat the durian why not u!!!!......hopefully u can undestand nowonday why all our fruits are "clean" from worms.....

ramsing said:
Dude, next time you see it, collect the worms for me. I'd like to do close up photography of it. hehehe :D

haha , gila ka ... eat durian wit beer . later ur body over heated baru tau ... dangerous wei !!

*sniff* *sniff*.. no wonder zth smells funny today.. kekeke...
omg, i am drinking beer now so better keep away from me durian eaters.. :D :D

ramsing said:
wahhh..durian XO??? whats this la jeff??? the best i usually like is 101 and the kucing tidur....errr, mao fan or something liek that.

but u must try eat durain and drink beer!!!! damn best....coz when burp, can smell durian again...ahahaha. recycle one...
bro this XO durian that day bought near banting selangor....eat only get high.....pls dont eat durian and consume alcohol damn dangerous....got people die la bro....

aku_sangap said:
fuiyoo..it's durian time again!!.....ate it recently, then kena fever....aiyoo!!...just recovered now!!..
bro eat manggis after eat durian or pour(takung) water inside the durian skin and drink the water...really helps.....thats why so far bantai durian kow-kow....

the best is 36D la. 34C also not bad

As long as it is soft n perky muahahah

munky said:
the best is 36D la. 34C also not bad

As long as it is soft n perky muahahah

oi munky... this belong to hamsap thread laaa... wakakakaka... but still can lick :p