tok kok and eat durian.....

elaine2284 said:
muahahaha.... me been sore throat for almost 1 month... coz ate too much durian ...
must eat only the good durian......not the over ripe stuff.....damn toxic can get sick....so if the durian like crap i wont eat...very choosy...hahaha

elaine.e....i tot you only eat hairy rambutan one...!!! :D :D

but i agree udang merah very nice one. i also like when durian is cold. but not frozen la...frozen how to eat??

hahahah....'hairy rambutan' and sausage with white-cheese filling inside. confirm you full hamsapian club member la elaine...hahahaha. i think they can give you membership jacket already la.....

frozen durian = icecream?? nola...so hard one. i tried before. cannot chew also. not nice la. cant taste the durian. :(

aiksss.... in not hamsapian club member lah... dont think they accept female memberss... :p

ai ya... tak kan ask u eat straight away after out from the freezer.... wait till it defroze abit lah..... when it still cold... ;)

no doubt udang merah really the best....

love others with strong, bitter and some with "alcohol" taste once..... yummm yummm....

satria_95 said:
Dude, next time you see it, collect the worms for me. I'd like to do close up photography of it. hehehe :D

jerry, i just threw one away... haha.. will be looking out for more.. u sure u want it huh ?? hahaha