Tokyo Auto Salon 2006

cheaka

After all the travelling, work and SSO.....missing out all my sleeps...gosh...finally I have gotten enough rest today...

Anyway, here's some pictures to share with outside the exhibition hall..the Car Park area....as I know most of you must have seen what's inside the show ..hehehe..no way I can compete with those high end cameras...anyway...enjoy....sorry ah..picture quality no good...using small little camera...:_:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0020.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0021.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/f6a5ee45.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/965c35cb.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0026_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0025_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0015_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0011_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0014_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC01925_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC_0202_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC_0140_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC_0128_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC_0121_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC_0119_resize.jpg

Okay okay....will never forget the pretty girls in the show....here's some i managed to take...too many "buayas" around liao...shorty like me hard to reach out to take nice close up shots...hehehehe....

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/SANY0036_resize.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC01920.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC01924.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC01848.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/Tokyo%20Auto%20Salon%202006/DSC01824.jpg

best pictures ive seen from a car show yet .... the cars are just AMAZING

yes..the pic that i waiting for oredi here...ehehe..tq jane..

I have one more to add kekekeke :P since we are talking abt Auto Salon...

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/autosalon06-racequeen_HOC.jpg

Hi Patrick, where were you last weekend?

Should have brought your D1 spec S15 up to KL for the Street Shoot-D1GP Preview.

2 of your fellow Singaporean qualified for the last 30 on Saturday's Drift Competition Judged by The D1 main men themselves..

faisal said:
Hi Patrick, where were you last weekend?

Should have brought your D1 spec S15 up to KL for the Street Shoot-D1GP Preview.

2 of your fellow Singaporean qualified for the last 30 on Saturday's Drift Competition Judged by The D1 main men themselves..

Ai yoh...me just came back on the weekend from Tokyo lah.... somemore, this is kinda of sudden too coz come back straight then go drift in KL, tired lah....I would love to go, but schedule no good leh.

yeah, I know that 2 of my guys made it to the qualifications, I just spoken to them yesterday.

D1 judging has very high standards, therefore it will bring drift in Malaysia to the higher level, then of course, car building, etc will be much higher standards....

Btw, our S15 undergoing modifications again.....kekekeke :p plus lightening !

A Few more Auto Salon Chick pics for you!

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_3640.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_3354.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_3324.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_2985.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_2906.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_2892.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d39/mazranz/DSC_2804.jpg

AWHAHHAHHAHA.. toyol.. WAHHAHAHAHHA.. kesian la we msians.. kotor ppl's brand.. but.. really toyol.. AHHAHAA..