Tokyo - Japan

aircooled

hello, got a friend who is going to Japan next week for holiday , thouht of asking him to get something. any idea what is nice there to get? i am considering

1. Louis Vuitton wallet - not sure if mor epensive than Malaysia, but it is light enough to carry i think, mine already a little worn too

2. any car parts??? HID??

preferably small and light, dun want to burden people for carrying and possible problem with customs.

p/s: not into electrial gadgets, so video camera, digi cam is out!

thanx!!

You should ask your friend bring few MoMo Race back from there.....the price are around RM450 (after convert from YEN).

You're lucky..... B)

a FEW steering wheels?? think i can only manage 1

1. he is not a car fan, don't think he is bothered what is Momo

2. I am a Nardi fan...hehe.

thanx....will put it in my wish list of goodies.

Buy sex toys and sell it over here in ZTH... sure laku one... hehehehe :lol:

If I were you, I'll ask him to help me get a japanese bride :ph34r: :lol:

haha...how about a momo gear knob?should be cheaper right?haha...anyway if posible...bring back a japan AV girl will be the best...

hmmm i think electronic things over there almoz the same price.i ask my fren (study there ) rsm n stuff. convert back here almoz the same price le .. maybe accesories is different la :)

AV girl eh.....would love that. i have got so many that i fancy....hahahaha...

sex toys? good idea. small and light enough.

Defis? nice T-shirts? memorobilas ?

Bring back Japanese girl soiled painties, Uncle Headache want to sell to some horny chap in KL!!! :lol:

Originally posted by kapitan@Mar 7 2005, 18:20
Buy sex toys and sell it over here in ZTH... sure laku one... hehehehe :lol:
hahaha...i think this is good :lol:

yeap, can forget about getting electronic parts that can be bought in Malaysia, coz they cost roughly the same, maybe something special like the Techrom from Mine's