Tomyam

Naoki

http://www.n305er.com/free/free/tomyam1.wmv

http://www.n305er.com/free/free/tomyam2.wmv

:lol: :lol: :lol:

nice and creative advertisement...feels like to eat maggie tomyam right now huhuhuhu

hhahaha...very funny....especially the second one...
i have a prob...why the video is is green colour?

Originally posted by XaMaX@Mar 21 2005, 15:30
hhahaha...very funny....especially the second one...
i have a prob...why the video is is green colour?
[snapback]827530[/snapback]​

Upgrade to Windows Media Player version 10.. that should help ya.

Because of this ad, I bought my self a pack of instant TomYam noodles today! Yummy.

Originally posted by ambayah@Mar 22 2005, 02:51
Because of this ad, I bought my self a pack of instant TomYam noodles today! Yummy.
[snapback]829180[/snapback]​

walao ..... sure or not!!
i like the 1st 1 .... coz i can't guess what they gonna do all the time ....
then the 2nd 1 i know what's gonna happen ....
but they all cute 4 sure :lol: :lol: lol

wah this adv , very very bad influence la, after i saw this adv, i went down and guess wat...i went and cook tomyum maggie ....now so kenyang and sweating

:lol: :lol: :lol:
walao err .... seen like this adv really do some effect 1 wor .....
ekekekeke

the girl in the first one that went and answer the phone damn cute. looking back, it looks like the same girl who faked the death in the second one.

:lol: Because of this ad. I bought a few to try it out, got fish, prawns, chili favours, I got it from mini market, not sure hypermarket selling.

:lol:
i never tot until now still got ppl willing 2 post
in this topic .......