Tonight got TTT or not?? (24-02-06)

banzai

Is there one tonight??

I'll be there if there is. if syed ariff not open, then the mamak besides it.

i should be there kua .. but not confirm yet also coz tomorrow need to wake up early to go convoy to perak :shades_smile:

Ya Lor.. Got Or Not.. I'll Make My Round There Ler!!!!

Nampak Itu Ke70 And Se Ltd.. I'll Definitely Stop!!! Atau Bimmer?????

Hhehehehe

Cheersss

but if thunderstorm, i won't be there..... basah kuyup nanti...

beemer fella in penang..hahaha

yolk.. have fun in kg gajah.. wanted to go at 1st but 2 days event...alas...

Sorry guys me maseh lagi now kat office doing system maintenance so will be back roughly during morning la.. and den can hantar taufu oredi.. wahhaahahahahahaahah!!! :shades_smile:

banzai,
wat event?? where? hmmm.. :angel_smile:

Regards,
Mike

yolk....convoy to perak....i heard ada event at kg gajah....me also be there....

adqelmy
lookout for white/dirty ke70 with GRA sticker on rear top right of windscreen and obscene rear wheel arches ... that would be me :angel_smile: hahahha ... time to cabotsss .. go mcdonalds breakfast first ... :_:

yolk said:
adqelmy
lookout for white/dirty ke70 with GRA sticker on rear top right of windscreen and obscene rear wheel arches ... that would be me :angel_smile: hahahha ... time to cabotsss .. go mcdonalds breakfast first ... :_:

aiseh.....stop with the low profile thingy......hahahaha........yesterday tt only 5 fella turn up......banzai + partner, me + partner and yolk (he left when i almost reach there)

tom's said:
aiseh.....stop with the low profile thingy......hahahaha........yesterday tt only 5 fella turn up......banzai + partner, me + partner and yolk (he left when i almost reach there)

alamaks!!! onli 5 ker!!!
pass by at 10.00 p.m.... didn't see you guys!!! tot gone home oredi!!!

next time need to walk table to table!! hehehehehee...

Hmmm... got TT ah? Last minute again? Haaaiiiiihhhh. I was busy the whole day so didn't log on. So you guy a wanna do a reloaded TT session this week? If you want, i'll start a new thread this week. Or else if we start one next week, SSO time attack would be just tomorrow. Then eveyone balik early one. So how?

3rd TTT or 10th TTT? hmmm?

3rd or 10th oso can laa ... or 3rd and 10th oso can laaa .. huahahahaahahaa ... as long as yumcha tok kok anytime oso can one maaa .... i must always try to meet all u sifoos and get more info maaa ... huahahahahaaa