TTT on 29th September 2006

erwan,
Since u r going den u shud oso know de way cause frankly speaking me duno dis hospital where so can u be our team convoy leader or not? heheehehe! pls do let us know.. domo arigato!

chinozie,
Yes, we are all praying dat he recovers and get well soon...

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
erwan,
Since u r going den u shud oso know de way cause frankly speaking me duno dis hospital where so can u be our team convoy leader or not? heheehehe! pls do let us know.. domo arigato!

chinozie,
Yes, we are all praying dat he recovers and get well soon...

Regards,
Mike

bro mike,
what time u want to see sifu zul?call me la if everybody wants to come...i can lead u guys the way to the hospital lor...but first i got to pick up my car from workshop first this evening at 6,just got service and repairs, then go home for break fasting with my wife..after that can go visit sifu zul...
anyway..here's my phone no. 012-3127859, me live in pandan indah onli..very near to ampang putri hospital...
i'm going home now...if anything, just gimme a call...

erwan,
ok, i will see how later to decide once all member has gathered at the TTT session at subang.. any changes of plan will call u to update.. no worries... thanks brader erwan.. btw ur handfon number is what number? is it 013-312-7859 or 012-312-7859? hmmm.. later i call salah pompuan pick up de fon kena tiao den no good la.. eheheheheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

Thanx for the concern guys.....seeing you all in here its ok for me..hehehe no need to come visit me..hehehee im back liao.
doctor said he didnt expect a fast recovery from me...

and erwan...ur platlet count is 9??? thats freaking low!!!!!! i cant imagine

alo bro...wanted to visit you on Friday but it's too late already that time, glad to heard that u r already discharge from hospital. Take care ok.

bro erwan,
sori man its too late d and we din go visit zul.. sori brader.... heeheheeh!

zul,
Glad to hear you've been discharged from the hospital. Take a good rest and make sure drink more water.

Regards,
Mike

sifoo zool .. now discharged liauu means no probs la rite ?? very good laa .. coz we will be expecting to see u in shah alam on the 28th .. hehehehe

sifu zul..
thank god u ok now...good to hear from u again, to tell u honestly, me also freaking scared when d doc told my blood count was 9, my family cant believe it either...
anyway, take a very good rest, probably d doc gives u 3-4 days MC la kot...me last time 1 week MC just to regain my energy, very tired liao..
denggi makes u very tired and very weak...even want to pee also tiring....
take a lot of water la sifu, 100 plus is good...take care ok...next time i'll join TT, last time my wife got sick, cannot make to TT ...
bro TRD16v,
its ok bro...next time we'll get to know each other...next TT will come if dont have anything...

puasa...????
betul la bro chinozie...very doubtful....
sifu....u puasa or not?heheheeheee.....

~cabuuttt..~

Wah zul very speedy recovery. I took nearly a week. Anyway there is this traditional remedy that makes you recover fast. But its not halal. Its frog boiled with indian bitter gourd. Works like a charm. The good ones is 100 Plus or water melon.

My count was hovering in 13-19. The will do blood transfusion when you reach 5 or less. If you admit to goverment hospital, if confirmed case, they issue you a letter and its free. If private hospital cost around 2000-4000. Insurance helps here. Private hospital would not admit you quickly because of room shortage.

Anyway sorry i could not attend TTT last week. I had something up. I really wanted to go. I hope next Fri i could attend.

hahhaha thanx for the encouragement...
and yeap not even 1 day to puasa for me :( so damn tired and dizzy.........

netmatrix,
Initially wanted to post TTT report one but bagger saturday next day after TTT session de zth.com was inaccessible! damn! Error showing Access denied to the website and many more.. so 2day if u ask me post de TTT i oso forgot d.. ahahahahahaahahahahahah! sulah tua mah dis GB.. fake report arrr? errrr can can.. give it a try la since u r my Asst GB mah... wahahahaahahahahahahahah!

Regards,
Mike